Johnny Pannell
Johnny Pannell

Johnny Pannell
Satillo, MS

Schedule & Results

2024 Events

2024 race stats based on 13 events. Select a stat to view included races.

Apr6

Saturday, 06 April 2024

Pine Ridge Speedway

Factory Stocks

FACTORY STOCK FEATURE

1st

Apr13

Saturday, 13 April 2024

Magnolia Motor Speedway

Factory Stocks (William Wells 3 Star Tire and Auto

A FEATURE 1

1st

Apr20

Saturday, 20 April 2024

Pine Ridge Speedway

Factory Stocks

A FEATURE 1

5th

Apr27

Saturday, 27 April 2024

Magnolia Motor Speedway

Factory Stocks (William Wells 3 Star Tire and Auto

A FEATURE 1

16th DNF

May4

Saturday, 04 May 2024

Pine Ridge Speedway

Factory Stocks

A FEATURE 1

7th

May10

Friday, 10 May 2024

Magnolia Motor Speedway

Factory Stocks (William Wells 3 Star Tire and Auto

A FEATURE 1

4th

May11

Saturday, 11 May 2024

Magnolia Motor Speedway

Factory Stocks (William Wells 3 Star Tire and Auto

A FEATURE 1

2nd

May18

Saturday, 18 May 2024

Pine Ridge Speedway

Factory Stocks

A FEATURE 1

13th DNF

May24

Friday, 24 May 2024

Magnolia Motor Speedway

Sportsman World Championship Open Practice

May25

Saturday, 25 May 2024

Magnolia Motor Speedway

Factory Stocks (William Wells 3 Star Tire and Auto

A FEATURE 1

8th

May26

Sunday, 26 May 2024

Magnolia Motor Speedway

Factory Stocks (William Wells 3 Star Tire and Auto

A FEATURE 1

1st

May27

Monday, 27 May 2024

Pine Ridge Speedway

Factory Stocks

A FEATURE 1

1st

May31

Friday, 31 May 2024

Pine Ridge Speedway

The Summer Meltdown

Jun1

Saturday, 01 June 2024

Pine Ridge Speedway

The Summer Meltdown

Jun7

Friday, 07 June 2024

Duck River Raceway Park

Factory Stock

DASH 1

2nd

Jun8

Saturday, 08 June 2024

Duck River Raceway Park

Factory Stock

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads