Cody Lee
Cody Lee

Cody Lee
Starbuck, MN

Schedule & Results

2022 race stats based on 45 events. Select a stat to view included races.

Feb10

Thursday, 10 February 2022

Dirt Track at Las Vegas

Northern Sport Modifieds

A FEATURE

2nd

Feb11

Friday, 11 February 2022

Dirt Track at Las Vegas

Northern Sport Modifieds

A FEATURE

1st

Feb12

Saturday, 12 February 2022

Dirt Track at Las Vegas

Northern Sport Modifieds

A FEATURE

2nd

Mar22

Tuesday, 22 March 2022

Bristol Motor Speedway

Northern Sport Modifieds

A FEATURE

7th

Mar23

Wednesday, 23 March 2022

Bristol Motor Speedway

Northern Sport Modifieds

A FEATURE

4th

Mar24

Thursday, 24 March 2022

Bristol Motor Speedway

Northern Sport Modifieds

A FEATURE

5th

Mar25

Friday, 25 March 2022

Bristol Motor Speedway

Northern Sport Modifieds

A FEATURE

3rd

May6

Friday, 06 May 2022

I-94 Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

19th DNF

May27

Friday, 27 May 2022

I-94 Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

7th

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2022

Viking Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

1st

May29

Sunday, 29 May 2022

Viking Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jun3

Friday, 03 June 2022

I-94 Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2022

I-94 Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun5

Sunday, 05 June 2022

Granite City Motor Park

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

9th

Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2022

Jamestown Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun12

Sunday, 12 June 2022

Sheyenne Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

17th DNF

Jun23

Thursday, 23 June 2022

Norman County Raceway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

14th

Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2022

Greenbush Race Park

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

17th

Jun26

Sunday, 26 June 2022

Buffalo River Speedway

Vanilla Cycles/Boxcar WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jul9

Saturday, 09 July 2022

Ogilvie Raceway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

MIDWEST MODIFIEDS FEATURE

3rd

Jul10

Sunday, 10 July 2022

Granite City Motor Park

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul14

Thursday, 14 July 2022

Ogilvie Raceway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

MIDWEST MODIFIEDS FEATURE

2nd

Jul15

Friday, 15 July 2022

Ogilvie Raceway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

MIDWEST MODIFIEDS FEATURE

22nd DNF

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2022

Ogilvie Raceway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

MIDWEST MODIFIEDS FEATURE

19th DNF

Jul22

Friday, 22 July 2022

Brown County Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

14th

Jul23

Saturday, 23 July 2022

Miller Central Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul24

Sunday, 24 July 2022

Casino Speedway

Watertown Ford Chrysler WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE

17th DNF

Aug19

Friday, 19 August 2022

Fiesta City Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Aug26

Friday, 26 August 2022

I-94 Speedway

Race of Champions

Aug27

Saturday, 27 August 2022

Madison Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

14th DNF

Aug27

Saturday, 27 August 2022

Madison Speedway

WISSOTA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

6th

Sep2

Friday, 02 September 2022

I-94 Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

24th DNF

Sep3

Saturday, 03 September 2022

Viking Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sep3

Saturday, 03 September 2022

Viking Speedway

WISSOTA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

21st DNF

Sep4

Sunday, 04 September 2022

Viking Speedway

WISSOTA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

18th

Sep5

Monday, 05 September 2022

Sheyenne Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

21st DNF

Sep14

Wednesday, 14 September 2022

I-94 Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

W100 MIDWEST MODIFIED HEAT 3

6th

Sep15

Thursday, 15 September 2022

I-94 Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

W100 MIDWEST MODIFIED FEATURE

9th

Sep16

Friday, 16 September 2022

I-94 Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

W100 MIDWEST MODIFIED FEATURE

2nd

Sep17

Saturday, 17 September 2022

I-94 Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

W100 MIDWEST MODIFIED FEATURE

4th

Sep30

Friday, 30 September 2022

Madison Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

1st

Oct1

Saturday, 01 October 2022

Madison Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

1st

Oct7

Friday, 07 October 2022

Murray County Speedway

O'Reilly's Auto Parts IMCA Sport Mods

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Oct8

Saturday, 08 October 2022

Murray County Speedway

O'Reilly's Auto Parts IMCA Sport Mods

A FEATURE 1

1st

Oct21

Friday, 21 October 2022

Ogilvie Raceway

Midwest Modifieds

HEAT 3

10th DNF

Oct22

Saturday, 22 October 2022

Ogilvie Raceway

Midwest Modifieds

MIDWEST MODIFIEDS FEATURE

6th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads