Dustin Nobbe
Dustin Nobbe

Dustin Nobbe
Batesville, IN

Schedule & Results

Next Event


Oct22

Saturday, 22 October 2022

Florence Speedway

Fall 50 - $10,000 to win Late Models

Pits Open

12:00 PM

Gates Open

2:30 PM

Hot Laps At

3:00 PM

Racing Starts

4:00 PM

Events

24

Wins

0

Top 5

3

Top 10

7

2022 race stats

Apr15

Friday, 15 April 2022

Ponderosa Speedway

Iron-Man Late Models

A FEATURE 1

21st

Apr16

Saturday, 16 April 2022

Florence Speedway

Late Models

A FEATURE 1

23rd

Apr23

Saturday, 23 April 2022

Florence Speedway

Crate Late Models

A FEATURE 1

5th

Apr26

Tuesday, 26 April 2022

Eldora Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

B FEATURE 2

DNS

May14

Saturday, 14 May 2022

Lake Cumberland Speedway

Iron-Man Late Models

A FEATURE

6th

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2022

Florence Speedway

Crate Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

May29

Sunday, 29 May 2022

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2022

Florence Speedway

Crate Late Models

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jun8

Wednesday, 08 June 2022

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

B FEATURE 1

11th

Jun9

Thursday, 09 June 2022

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

K1 RACE GEAR HEAT 2

15th

Jun10

Friday, 10 June 2022

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

B FEATURE 2

14th

Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2022

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

INTEGRA HEAT 4

12th

Jun30

Thursday, 30 June 2022

Florence Speedway

Late Models

A-MAIN: RALPH LATHAM MEMORIAL

21st

Jul22

Friday, 22 July 2022

Moler Raceway Park

Late Models

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jul23

Saturday, 23 July 2022

Florence Speedway

Crate Late Models

A FEATURE 1

18th

Jul23

Saturday, 23 July 2022

Florence Speedway

Late Models

A FEATURE 1

10th

Aug11

Thursday, 11 August 2022

Florence Speedway

Late Models

QUALIFYING - GROUP B

17th

Aug12

Friday, 12 August 2022

Florence Speedway

Late Models

GROUP B FEATURE

19th

Aug13

Saturday, 13 August 2022

Florence Speedway

Late Models

FAST SHAFTS B-MAIN 1

9th

Aug27

Saturday, 27 August 2022

Lake Cumberland Speedway

Iron-Man Late Models

A FEATURE 1

12th

Sep4

Sunday, 04 September 2022

Eldora Speedway

Rossburg, OH

Sep7

Wednesday, 07 September 2022

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

CHASING THE DREAM FEATURE 3

12th

Sep8

Thursday, 08 September 2022

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

B FEATURE 2

7th

Sep9

Friday, 09 September 2022

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

B FEATURE 1

9th

Sep10

Saturday, 10 September 2022

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

HEAT 3

15th

Oct22

Saturday, 22 October 2022

Florence Speedway

Fall 50 - $10,000 to win Late Models

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads