Dennis Bissonnette
Dennis Bissonnette

Dennis Bissonnette
Stephenville, TX

Schedule & Results

2022 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

Feb18

Friday, 18 February 2022

Abilene Speedway

IMCA Stock Cars by LoneStar Performance

B FEATURE 2

7th

Feb19

Saturday, 19 February 2022

Abilene Speedway

IMCA Stock Cars by LoneStar Performance

A FEATURE 1

18th

Feb20

Sunday, 20 February 2022

Heart O' Texas Speedway

IMCA Stock Car

B FEATURE 3

7th

Mar17

Thursday, 17 March 2022

Southern Oklahoma Speedway

IMCA Southern Stampede Thursday Night Thunder

Mar18

Friday, 18 March 2022

Southern Oklahoma Speedway

IMCA Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

16th

Mar19

Saturday, 19 March 2022

Southern Oklahoma Speedway

IMCA Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

23rd

Mar25

Friday, 25 March 2022

Boyd Raceway

IMCA Stock Car

A FEATURE 1

10th

Apr1

Friday, 01 April 2022

Boyd Raceway

IMCA Stock Car

A FEATURE 1

1st

Apr2

Saturday, 02 April 2022

Kennedale Speedway Park

Hodges Auto Sales I Stock

A FEATURE 1

7th

Apr8

Friday, 08 April 2022

Boyd Raceway

IMCA Stock Car

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Apr9

Saturday, 09 April 2022

Kennedale Speedway Park

Hodges Auto Sales I Stock

A FEATURE 1

DNS

Apr15

Friday, 15 April 2022

Boyd Raceway

IMCA Stock Car

A FEATURE 1

14th

Apr16

Saturday, 16 April 2022

Kennedale Speedway Park

Hodges Auto Sales I Stock

A FEATURE 1

6th

Apr29

Friday, 29 April 2022

Boyd Raceway

IMCA Stock Car

A FEATURE 1

8th

Apr30

Saturday, 30 April 2022

Kennedale Speedway Park

Hodges Auto Sales I Stock

A FEATURE 1

11th

May14

Saturday, 14 May 2022

Kennedale Speedway Park

Hodges Auto Sales I Stock

A FEATURE 1

4th

May21

Saturday, 21 May 2022

Kennedale Speedway Park

Hodges Auto Sales I Stock

A FEATURE 1

17th

May26

Thursday, 26 May 2022

Southern Oklahoma Speedway

IMCA Stock Car

A FEATURE 1

9th

May27

Friday, 27 May 2022

Boyd Raceway

IMCA Stock Car

A FEATURE 1

21st

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2022

Kennedale Speedway Park

Hodges Auto Sales I Stock

A FEATURE 1

14th

May29

Sunday, 29 May 2022

Heart O' Texas Speedway

IMCA Stock Car

A FEATURE 1

19th

Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2022

Kennedale Speedway Park

Hodges Auto Sales I Stock

A FEATURE 1

11th

Jun17

Friday, 17 June 2022

Boyd Raceway

IMCA Stock Car

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

Kennedale Speedway Park

Hodges Auto Sales I Stock

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jun24

Friday, 24 June 2022

Boyd Raceway

IMCA Stock Car

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2022

Kennedale Speedway Park

Hodges Auto Sales I Stock

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul9

Saturday, 09 July 2022

Kennedale Speedway Park

Hodges Auto Sales I Stock

A FEATURE 1

11th

Jul15

Friday, 15 July 2022

Boyd Raceway

IMCA Stock Car

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2022

Kennedale Speedway Park

Hodges Auto Sales I Stock

A FEATURE 1

11th

Jul22

Friday, 22 July 2022

Boyd Raceway

IMCA Stock Car

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jul23

Saturday, 23 July 2022

Kennedale Speedway Park

Hodges Auto Sales I Stock

A FEATURE 1

19th

Jul30

Saturday, 30 July 2022

Kennedale Speedway Park

Hodges Auto Sales I Stock

A FEATURE 1

10th

Aug5

Friday, 05 August 2022

Boyd Raceway

IMCA Stock Car

A FEATURE 1

6th

Aug6

Saturday, 06 August 2022

Kennedale Speedway Park

Hodges Auto Sales I Stock

A FEATURE 1

15th

Aug13

Saturday, 13 August 2022

Kennedale Speedway Park

Hodges Auto Sales I Stock

A FEATURE 1

5th

Aug20

Saturday, 20 August 2022

Kennedale Speedway Park

Hodges Auto Sales I Stock

A FEATURE 1

7th

Sep3

Saturday, 03 September 2022

Boone Speedway

IMCA Stock Car

B FEATURE 1

5th

Sep7

Wednesday, 07 September 2022

Boone Speedway

IMCA Stock Car

A FEATURE 2

19th

Sep8

Thursday, 08 September 2022

Boone Speedway

IMCA Stock Car

B FEATURE 1

13th

Sep9

Friday, 09 September 2022

Boone Speedway

IMCA Stock Car

A FEATURE 2

29th DNF

Sep10

Saturday, 10 September 2022

Boone Speedway

IMCA Stock Car

LAST CHANCE A FEATURE 1

DNS

Sep30

Friday, 30 September 2022

Kennedale Speedway Park

Hodges Auto Sales I Stock

QUALIFIER 2

11th

Oct1

Saturday, 01 October 2022

Kennedale Speedway Park

Hodges Auto Sales I Stock

A FEATURE 1

14th

Oct8

Saturday, 08 October 2022

Boyd Raceway

IMCA Stock Car

A FEATURE 1

23rd

Oct14

Friday, 14 October 2022

Abilene Speedway

IMCA Stock Cars by LoneStar Performance

A FEATURE 1

11th

Oct15

Saturday, 15 October 2022

Abilene Speedway

IMCA Stock Cars by LoneStar Performance

A FEATURE 1

19th

Oct21

Friday, 21 October 2022

Heart O' Texas Speedway

IMCA Stock Car

QUALIFIER 1- TOP 4 TO BIG A

10th

Oct22

Saturday, 22 October 2022

Heart O' Texas Speedway

IMCA Stock Car

A FEATURE 1

8th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads