Jason Pershy
Jason Pershy

Jason Pershy
Colona, IL

Schedule & Results

2023 race stats based on 19 events. Select a stat to view included races.

Mar30

Thursday, 30 March 2023

Davenport Speedway

Test and Tune

Apr21

Friday, 21 April 2023

Davenport Speedway

IMCA Modifieds - Wangelin's Auto

A FEATURE 1

20th

Apr28

Friday, 28 April 2023

Davenport Speedway

IMCA Modifieds - Wangelin's Auto

A FEATURE 1

12th

May5

Friday, 05 May 2023

Davenport Speedway

IMCA Modifieds - Wangelin's Auto

A FEATURE 1

6th

May12

Friday, 12 May 2023

Davenport Speedway

IMCA Modifieds - Wangelin's Auto

B FEATURE 1

DNS

May17

Wednesday, 17 May 2023

Davenport Speedway

IMCA Modifieds - Wangelin's Auto

A FEATURE 1

15th

Jun2

Friday, 02 June 2023

Davenport Speedway

IMCA Modifieds - Wangelin's Auto

A FEATURE 1

9th

Jun9

Friday, 09 June 2023

Davenport Speedway

IMCA Modifieds - Wangelin's Auto

A FEATURE 1

23rd

Jun11

Sunday, 11 June 2023

East Moline Speedway

Open Practice

Jun16

Friday, 16 June 2023

Davenport Speedway

IMCA Modifieds - Wangelin's Auto

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jun23

Friday, 23 June 2023

Davenport Speedway

IMCA Modifieds - Wangelin's Auto

A FEATURE 1

11th

Jun25

Sunday, 25 June 2023

East Moline Speedway

IMCA Modifieds (J&J Camper Sales)

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jul7

Friday, 07 July 2023

Davenport Speedway

IMCA Modifieds - Wangelin's Auto

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul11

Tuesday, 11 July 2023

Davenport Speedway

IMCA Modifieds - Wangelin's Auto

A FEATURE 1

9th

Jul14

Friday, 14 July 2023

Davenport Speedway

Davenport Speedway Weekly Racing

Jul21

Friday, 21 July 2023

Davenport Speedway

IMCA Modifieds - Wangelin's Auto

A FEATURE 1

14th

Jul23

Sunday, 23 July 2023

East Moline Speedway

IMCA Modifieds (J&J Camper Sales)

A FEATURE 1

15th

Jul25

Tuesday, 25 July 2023

Davenport Speedway

IMCA Modifieds - Wangelin's Auto

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jul30

Sunday, 30 July 2023

East Moline Speedway

IMCA Modifieds (J&J Camper Sales)

A FEATURE 1

18th

Aug13

Sunday, 13 August 2023

East Moline Speedway

IMCA Modifieds (J&J Camper Sales)

A FEATURE 1

6th

Aug18

Friday, 18 August 2023

Davenport Speedway

IMCA Modifieds - Wangelin's Auto

A FEATURE 1

22nd

Oct20

Friday, 20 October 2023

Maquoketa Speedway

IMCA Modifieds - Veach Septic & Sewer

B FEATURE 2

10th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads