Kendall Kemp
Kendall Kemp

Kendall Kemp
Maize, KS

Schedule & Results

Wins

0

2022 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

Mar5

Saturday, 05 March 2022

81 Speedway

Open Practice 5:30-8:30 pm

Apr16

Saturday, 16 April 2022

81 Speedway

Alternative Pest Management USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

19th DNF

Apr23

Saturday, 23 April 2022

81 Speedway

Alternative Pest Management USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

6th

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2022

81 Speedway

Alternative Pest Management USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

7th

May21

Saturday, 21 May 2022

81 Speedway

Alternative Pest Management USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

11th

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2022

81 Speedway

Alternative Pest Management USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jul15

Friday, 15 July 2022

Kansas State Fairgrounds

NCRA Modifieds

DASH 1

12th

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2022

Kansas State Fairgrounds

NCRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

7th

Aug20

Saturday, 20 August 2022

81 Speedway

Alternative Pest Management USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

5th

Sep3

Saturday, 03 September 2022

81 Speedway

Alternative Pest Management USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

6th

Sep17

Saturday, 17 September 2022

Creek County Speedway

Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

6th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads