Jason Berg
Jason Berg

Jason Berg
West Fargo, ND

Schedule & Results

2022 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

Apr23

Saturday, 23 April 2022

Devils Lake Speedway

POWRi Minn-Kota Lightning Sprints at Devils Lake Speedway

May20

Friday, 20 May 2022

River Cities Speedway

Premier Racing Series & Lightning Sprints

May22

Sunday, 22 May 2022

Buffalo River Speedway

May 22nd 2022 - Season Opener

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2022

Central Missouri Speedway

POWRi Lightning Sprint Nationals

May29

Sunday, 29 May 2022

Central Missouri Speedway

POWRi Lightning Sprint Nationals

Jun3

Friday, 03 June 2022

Red River Valley Speedway

POWRI Minn-Kota Lightning Sprints

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2022

Greenbush Race Park

POWRi Minn-Kota Lightning Sprints at Greenbush Race Park

Jun5

Sunday, 05 June 2022

Buffalo River Speedway

Powri Minn-Kota Lightning Sprints

A FEATURE 1

13th DNF

Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2022

Devils Lake Speedway

Lightning Sprints

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

Greenbush Race Park

Lightning Sprints

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jun19

Sunday, 19 June 2022

Buffalo River Speedway

June 19th 2022

Jun24

Friday, 24 June 2022

River Cities Speedway

Greater Grand Forks Fair Night #1: Steffes Street Stock Special & Rebel MWM Tour

Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2022

Greenbush Race Park

Lightning Sprints

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2022

Devils Lake Speedway

POWRi Minn-Kota Lightning Sprints at Devils Lake Speedway

Jun26

Sunday, 26 June 2022

Buffalo River Speedway

Powri Minn-Kota Lightning Sprints

A FEATURE 1

14th DNF

Jul1

Friday, 01 July 2022

Red River Valley Speedway

POWRI Minn-Kota Lightning Sprints

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul2

Saturday, 02 July 2022

Greenbush Race Park

Lightning Sprints

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jul9

Saturday, 09 July 2022

Greenbush Race Park

Lightning Sprints

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jul10

Sunday, 10 July 2022

Buffalo River Speedway

July 10th 2022

Jul15

Friday, 15 July 2022

River Cities Speedway

Lightning Sprints

A FEATURE 1

10th

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2022

River Cities Speedway

Lightning Sprints

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jul17

Sunday, 17 July 2022

Buffalo River Speedway

Powri Minn-Kota Lightning Sprints

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul24

Sunday, 24 July 2022

Buffalo River Speedway

Powri Minn-Kota Lightning Sprints

A FEATURE 1

13th

Jul29

Friday, 29 July 2022

River Cities Speedway

Lightning Sprints

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jul30

Saturday, 30 July 2022

Greenbush Race Park

Lightning Sprints

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jul31

Sunday, 31 July 2022

Buffalo River Speedway

IMCA Hobby Stock

A FEATURE 1

15th

Jul31

Sunday, 31 July 2022

Buffalo River Speedway

Powri Minn-Kota Lightning Sprints

A FEATURE 1

7th

Aug7

Sunday, 07 August 2022

Buffalo River Speedway

Powri Minn-Kota Lightning Sprints

A FEATURE 1

14th DNF

Aug11

Thursday, 11 August 2022

Norman County Raceway

POWRI Minn-Kota Lightning Sprints

A FEATURE 1

21st DNF

Aug12

Friday, 12 August 2022

River Cities Speedway

Lightning Sprints

A FEATURE 1

7th

Aug13

Saturday, 13 August 2022

Greenbush Race Park

Lightning Sprints

A FEATURE 1

24th DNF

Aug14

Sunday, 14 August 2022

Buffalo River Speedway

August 14th 2022 | 2nd Annual Lightning Sprint Shootout | Back To School Event

Aug21

Sunday, 21 August 2022

Buffalo River Speedway

Powri Minn-Kota Lightning Sprints

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug27

Saturday, 27 August 2022

Greenbush Race Park

POWRi Minn-Kota Lightning Sprints at Greenbush Race Park

Aug28

Sunday, 28 August 2022

Buffalo River Speedway

Powri Minn-Kota Lightning Sprints

A FEATURE 1

7th

Sep3

Saturday, 03 September 2022

Greenbush Race Park

Lightning Sprints

A FEATURE 1

4th

Sep4

Sunday, 04 September 2022

Greenbush Race Park

Lightning Sprints

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Sep9

Friday, 09 September 2022

Buffalo River Speedway

Powri Minn-Kota Lightning Sprints

A FEATURE 1

9th

Sep10

Saturday, 10 September 2022

Buffalo River Speedway

Powri Minn-Kota Lightning Sprints

A FEATURE 1

8th

Sep16

Friday, 16 September 2022

River Cities Speedway

Lightning Sprints

A FEATURE 1

13th DNF

Sep18

Sunday, 18 September 2022

Buffalo River Speedway

Powri Minn-Kota Lightning Sprints

A FEATURE 1

5th

Sep24

Saturday, 24 September 2022

I-35 Speedway

Midwest Lightning Sprints

A FEATURE 1

5th

Sep30

Friday, 30 September 2022

Buffalo River Speedway

Powri Minn-Kota Lightning Sprints

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Oct1

Saturday, 01 October 2022

Buffalo River Speedway

Powri Minn-Kota Lightning Sprints

A FEATURE 1

5th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads