Jaxon Saathoff
Jaxon Saathoff

Jaxon Saathoff
Beatrice, NE

Schedule & Results

2022 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

Mar17

Thursday, 17 March 2022

Beatrice Speedway

Spring Nationals Test N' Tune Night

Mar18

Friday, 18 March 2022

Beatrice Speedway

Spring Nationals Friday Night Light

Mar19

Saturday, 19 March 2022

Beatrice Speedway

Budweiser IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

21st DNF

Mar20

Sunday, 20 March 2022

Beatrice Speedway

Budweiser IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

23rd DNF

Mar26

Saturday, 26 March 2022

Beatrice Speedway

Budweiser IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

17th

Apr9

Saturday, 09 April 2022

Off Road Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

6th

May20

Friday, 20 May 2022

Beatrice Speedway

Budweiser IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jun3

Friday, 03 June 2022

Beatrice Speedway

Budweiser IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jun5

Sunday, 05 June 2022

Dawson County Raceway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

9th

Jun12

Sunday, 12 June 2022

Dawson County Raceway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

9th

Jun17

Friday, 17 June 2022

Beatrice Speedway

Budweiser IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jun24

Friday, 24 June 2022

Beatrice Speedway

Budweiser IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

11th DNF

Jul15

Friday, 15 July 2022

Beatrice Speedway

Budweiser IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul22

Friday, 22 July 2022

I-80 Speedway

Modifieds

B FEATURE 3

5th

Jul24

Sunday, 24 July 2022

I-80 Speedway

Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

15th

Jul29

Friday, 29 July 2022

Beatrice Speedway

Budweiser IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jul31

Sunday, 31 July 2022

Dawson County Raceway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Aug5

Friday, 05 August 2022

Beatrice Speedway

Budweiser IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug11

Thursday, 11 August 2022

US 30 Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

7th

Aug12

Friday, 12 August 2022

Beatrice Speedway

Budweiser IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

9th

Aug19

Friday, 19 August 2022

Beatrice Speedway

Budweiser IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

5th

Aug25

Thursday, 25 August 2022

US 30 Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

6th

Aug26

Friday, 26 August 2022

Beatrice Speedway

Budweiser IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

11th

Sep3

Saturday, 03 September 2022

Boone Speedway

IMCA Modified

B FEATURE 2

3rd

Sep7

Wednesday, 07 September 2022

Boone Speedway

IMCA Modified

B FEATURE 4

6th

Sep8

Thursday, 08 September 2022

Boone Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 2

10th

Sep9

Friday, 09 September 2022

Boone Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 2

8th

Sep10

Saturday, 10 September 2022

Boone Speedway

IMCA Modified

LAST CHANCE A FEATURE 1

DNS

Sep24

Saturday, 24 September 2022

Shelby County Speedway

Pitts Chiropractic Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

22nd DNF

Oct6

Thursday, 06 October 2022

I-80 Speedway

Modifieds

B FEATURE 2

5th

Oct7

Friday, 07 October 2022

I-80 Speedway

Modifieds

HEAT 1

8th

Oct8

Saturday, 08 October 2022

I-80 Speedway

Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

26th

Oct21

Friday, 21 October 2022

Beatrice Speedway

Budweiser IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

8th

Oct22

Saturday, 22 October 2022

Beatrice Speedway

Budweiser IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads