Aaron Bernick
Aaron Bernick

Aaron Bernick
Duluth, MN

Schedule & Results

All 2021 Events

May1

Saturday, 01 May 2021

Rice Lake Speedway

WISSOTA Pure Stock

A FEATURE 1

4th

May8

Saturday, 08 May 2021

Rice Lake Speedway

WISSOTA Pure Stock

A FEATURE 1

5th

May14

Friday, 14 May 2021

Gondik Law Speedway

WISSOTA Pure Stock

FEATURE

3rd

May16

Sunday, 16 May 2021

Halvor Lines Speedway

WISSOTA Pure Stock

A FEATURE 1

3rd

May21

Friday, 21 May 2021

Gondik Law Speedway

WISSOTA Pure Stock

FEATURE

4th

May22

Saturday, 22 May 2021

Rice Lake Speedway

WISSOTA Pure Stock

A FEATURE 1

10th

May29

Saturday, 29 May 2021

ABC Raceway

WISSOTA Pure Stock

A FEATURE 1

10th DNF

Jun4

Friday, 04 June 2021

Gondik Law Speedway

WISSOTA Pure Stock

FEATURE

5th

Jun5

Saturday, 05 June 2021

ABC Raceway

WISSOTA Pure Stock

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jun6

Sunday, 06 June 2021

Halvor Lines Speedway

WISSOTA Pure Stock

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun12

Saturday, 12 June 2021

ABC Raceway

WISSOTA Pure Stock

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jun13

Sunday, 13 June 2021

Halvor Lines Speedway

WISSOTA Pure Stock

FEATURE 1

5th

Jun18

Friday, 18 June 2021

Gondik Law Speedway

WISSOTA Pure Stock

FEATURE

7th

Jun19

Saturday, 19 June 2021

ABC Raceway

WISSOTA Pure Stock

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun25

Friday, 25 June 2021

Gondik Law Speedway

WISSOTA Pure Stock

FEATURE

4th

Jun26

Saturday, 26 June 2021

ABC Raceway

WISSOTA Pure Stock

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul2

Friday, 02 July 2021

Gondik Law Speedway

WISSOTA Pure Stock

FEATURE

1st

Jul3

Saturday, 03 July 2021

Gondik Law Speedway

WISSOTA Pure Stock

FEATURE

1st

Jul10

Saturday, 10 July 2021

ABC Raceway

WISSOTA Pure Stock

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul11

Sunday, 11 July 2021

Halvor Lines Speedway

WISSOTA Pure Stock

FEATURE 1

6th

Jul17

Saturday, 17 July 2021

ABC Raceway

WISSOTA Pure Stock

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jul18

Sunday, 18 July 2021

Halvor Lines Speedway

WISSOTA Pure Stock

FEATURE 1

4th

Jul20

Tuesday, 20 July 2021

Gondik Law Speedway

WISSOTA Pure Stock

FEATURE

6th

Jul23

Friday, 23 July 2021

Gondik Law Speedway

WISSOTA Pure Stock

FEATURE

6th

Jul24

Saturday, 24 July 2021

ABC Raceway

WISSOTA Pure Stock

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul25

Sunday, 25 July 2021

Halvor Lines Speedway

WISSOTA Pure Stock

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul31

Saturday, 31 July 2021

ABC Raceway

WISSOTA Pure Stock

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Aug8

Sunday, 08 August 2021

Bemidji Speedway

WISSOTA Pure Stock

A FEATURE 1

7th

Aug13

Friday, 13 August 2021

Gondik Law Speedway

WISSOTA Pure Stock

FEATURE

9th

Aug14

Saturday, 14 August 2021

ABC Raceway

WISSOTA Pure Stock

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Aug15

Sunday, 15 August 2021

Halvor Lines Speedway

WISSOTA Pure Stock

FEATURE

5th

Aug20

Friday, 20 August 2021

Gondik Law Speedway

WISSOTA Pure Stock

FEATURE

6th

Aug21

Saturday, 21 August 2021

ABC Raceway

WISSOTA Pure Stock

A FEATURE 1

6th

Aug22

Sunday, 22 August 2021

Halvor Lines Speedway

WISSOTA Pure Stock

HEAT 2

2nd

Sep3

Friday, 03 September 2021

Grand Rapids Speedway

Roth RV Wissota Pure Stocks

HEAT 1

5th

Sep4

Saturday, 04 September 2021

Rice Lake Speedway

WISSOTA Pure Stock

A FEATURE 1

12th

Sep9

Thursday, 09 September 2021

Gondik Law Speedway

WISSOTA Pure Stock

FEATURE

5th

Sep14

Tuesday, 14 September 2021

I-94 Speedway

WISSOTA Pure Stock

W100 PURE STOCK FEATURE

5th

Oct15

Friday, 15 October 2021

Gondik Law Speedway

WISSOTA Pure Stock

FEATURE

3rd

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads