Ethan Rushin
Ethan Rushin

Ethan Rushin
Poplar Bluff, MO

Schedule & Results

All 2022 Events

Events

15

Wins

0

Top 5

5

Top 10

11

2022 race stats

Mar26

Saturday, 26 March 2022

Legit Speedway Park

Westgate Realty Sportsman Late Model

A FEATURE 1

DNS

Apr2

Saturday, 02 April 2022

Legit Speedway Park

Westgate Realty Sportsman Late Model

A FEATURE 1

10th

Apr9

Saturday, 09 April 2022

Legit Speedway Park

Westgate Realty Sportsman Late Model

A FEATURE 1

8th

Apr30

Saturday, 30 April 2022

Legit Speedway Park

Westgate Realty Sportsman Late Model

A FEATURE 1

13th

May14

Saturday, 14 May 2022

Legit Speedway Park

Westgate Realty Sportsman Late Model

A FEATURE 1

5th

May27

Friday, 27 May 2022

Legit Speedway Park

Westgate Realty Sportsman Late Model

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jun3

Friday, 03 June 2022

Poplar Bluff Speedway

Sportsman Late Models

A FEATURE 1

DNS

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2022

Legit Speedway Park

Westgate Realty Sportsman Late Model

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jun17

Friday, 17 June 2022

Poplar Bluff Speedway

Sportsman Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun24

Friday, 24 June 2022

Poplar Bluff Speedway

Sportsman Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2022

Legit Speedway Park

Westgate Realty Sportsman Late Model

A FEATURE 1

10th

Jul1

Friday, 01 July 2022

Legit Speedway Park

Westgate Realty Sportsman Late Model

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jul15

Friday, 15 July 2022

Poplar Bluff Speedway

Sportsman Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

Aug5

Friday, 05 August 2022

Poplar Bluff Speedway

Sportsman Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd DNF

Aug13

Saturday, 13 August 2022

Legit Speedway Park

Westgate Realty Sportsman Late Model

A FEATURE 1

11th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads