Kyle Anderson
Kyle Anderson

Kyle Anderson
Jamestown, ND

Schedule & Results

2022 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

May6

Friday, 06 May 2022

Dacotah Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

2nd

May21

Saturday, 21 May 2022

Viking Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

3rd

May27

Friday, 27 May 2022

I-94 Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

21st DNF

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2022

Viking Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

10th

May29

Sunday, 29 May 2022

Viking Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jun3

Friday, 03 June 2022

I-94 Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2022

I-94 Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jun5

Sunday, 05 June 2022

Sheyenne Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jun10

Friday, 10 June 2022

Brown County Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2022

Jamestown Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jun12

Sunday, 12 June 2022

Sheyenne Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jun17

Friday, 17 June 2022

River Cities Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

Devils Lake Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2022

Greenbush Race Park

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun26

Sunday, 26 June 2022

Buffalo River Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul1

Friday, 01 July 2022

Brown County Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul3

Sunday, 03 July 2022

Buffalo River Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jul9

Saturday, 09 July 2022

Ogilvie Raceway

WISSOTA Street Stock

STREET STOCKS FEATURE

4th

Jul10

Sunday, 10 July 2022

Granite City Motor Park

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

10th

Jul15

Friday, 15 July 2022

I-94 Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2022

Jamestown Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2022

I-94 Speedway

World of Outlaws Late Models

Jul21

Thursday, 21 July 2022

KRA Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jul22

Friday, 22 July 2022

Fiesta City Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul24

Sunday, 24 July 2022

Casino Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE

17th DNF

Jul29

Friday, 29 July 2022

Red Cedar Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

23rd DNF

Aug6

Saturday, 06 August 2022

Jamestown Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug7

Sunday, 07 August 2022

Sheyenne Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Aug13

Saturday, 13 August 2022

Jamestown Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug14

Sunday, 14 August 2022

Sheyenne Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Aug19

Friday, 19 August 2022

Dacotah Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

4th

Aug20

Saturday, 20 August 2022

Jamestown Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Aug21

Sunday, 21 August 2022

Sheyenne Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Aug27

Saturday, 27 August 2022

Greenbush Race Park

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

14th DNF

Aug28

Sunday, 28 August 2022

Sheyenne Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Sep2

Friday, 02 September 2022

River Cities Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

9th

Sep3

Saturday, 03 September 2022

Devils Lake Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

14th DNF

Sep4

Sunday, 04 September 2022

Devils Lake Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Sep5

Monday, 05 September 2022

Sheyenne Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Sep8

Thursday, 08 September 2022

River Cities Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

12th

Sep9

Friday, 09 September 2022

River Cities Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

9th

Sep10

Saturday, 10 September 2022

River Cities Speedway

John Seitz Memorial Night 2

Sep14

Wednesday, 14 September 2022

I-94 Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

W100 STREET STOCK FEATURE

10th

Sep15

Thursday, 15 September 2022

I-94 Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

W100 STREET STOCK FEATURE

9th

Sep16

Friday, 16 September 2022

I-94 Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

W100 STREET STOCK FEATURE

2nd

Sep17

Saturday, 17 September 2022

I-94 Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

W100 STREET STOCK FEATURE

6th

Sep23

Friday, 23 September 2022

Jamestown Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

6th

Sep30

Friday, 30 September 2022

Buffalo River Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Oct1

Saturday, 01 October 2022

Buffalo River Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

1st

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads