Kyle Copp
Kyle Copp

Kyle Copp
Brule, WI

Schedule & Results

2022 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

Apr29

Friday, 29 April 2022

Red Cedar Speedway

WISSOTA Super Stock

A FEATURE 1

13th

May6

Friday, 06 May 2022

Red Cedar Speedway

WISSOTA Super Stock

A FEATURE 1

1st

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2022

Rice Lake Speedway

WISSOTA Super Stock

A FEATURE 1

2nd

May13

Friday, 13 May 2022

Red Cedar Speedway

WISSOTA Super Stock

A FEATURE 1

4th

May14

Saturday, 14 May 2022

Rice Lake Speedway

WISSOTA Super Stock

A FEATURE 1

6th

May20

Friday, 20 May 2022

Princeton Speedway

WISSOTA Super Stock

A FEATURE 1

14th

May21

Saturday, 21 May 2022

Ogilvie Raceway

WISSOTA Super Stock

SUPER STOCKS FEATURE

8th

May22

Sunday, 22 May 2022

Halvor Lines Speedway

WISSOTA Super Stock

FEATURE

2nd

May27

Friday, 27 May 2022

Gondik Law Speedway

WISSOTA Super Stock

FEATURE

2nd

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2022

Rice Lake Speedway

WISSOTA Super Stock

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun3

Friday, 03 June 2022

Gondik Law Speedway

WISSOTA Super Stock

FEATURE

3rd

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2022

ABC Raceway

Arrowhead Auto Glass Wissota Super Stocks

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jun5

Sunday, 05 June 2022

Halvor Lines Speedway

WISSOTA Super Stock

FEATURE

3rd

Jun10

Friday, 10 June 2022

Gondik Law Speedway

WISSOTA Super Stock

FEATURE

2nd

Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2022

ABC Raceway

Arrowhead Auto Glass Wissota Super Stocks

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jun17

Friday, 17 June 2022

Gondik Law Speedway

WISSOTA Super Stock

FEATURE

1st

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

ABC Raceway

Arrowhead Auto Glass Wissota Super Stocks

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jun24

Friday, 24 June 2022

Red Cedar Speedway

WISSOTA Super Stock

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2022

Cedar Lake Speedway

Pro Stock

A FEATURE 1

DNS

Jun30

Thursday, 30 June 2022

ABC Raceway

Arrowhead Auto Glass Wissota Super Stocks

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jul1

Friday, 01 July 2022

Gondik Law Speedway

WISSOTA Super Stock

FEATURE

2nd

Jul2

Saturday, 02 July 2022

Gondik Law Speedway

WISSOTA Super Stock

FEATURE

3rd

Jul9

Saturday, 09 July 2022

Cedar Lake Speedway

Pro Stock

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul14

Thursday, 14 July 2022

Grand Rapids Speedway

Coors Light Wissota Super Stocks

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jul15

Friday, 15 July 2022

Gondik Law Speedway

WISSOTA Super Stock

FEATURE

4th

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2022

Cedar Lake Speedway

Pro Stock

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jul24

Sunday, 24 July 2022

Granite City Motor Park

WISSOTA Super Stock

A FEATURE 1

DQ

Jul29

Friday, 29 July 2022

Gondik Law Speedway

WISSOTA Super Stock

FEATURE

2nd

Jul30

Saturday, 30 July 2022

Cedar Lake Speedway

Pro Stock

A FEATURE 1

4th

Aug5

Friday, 05 August 2022

Gondik Law Speedway

WISSOTA Super Stock

FEATURE

1st

Aug8

Monday, 08 August 2022

Gondik Law Speedway

WISSOTA Super Stock

FEATURE

2nd

Aug19

Friday, 19 August 2022

Gondik Law Speedway

WISSOTA Super Stock

FEATURE

2nd

Aug21

Sunday, 21 August 2022

Halvor Lines Speedway

WISSOTA Super Stock

FEATURE

1st

Aug26

Friday, 26 August 2022

Gondik Law Speedway

WISSOTA Super Stock

FEATURE

4th

Aug27

Saturday, 27 August 2022

ABC Raceway

Arrowhead Auto Glass Wissota Super Stocks

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Sep2

Friday, 02 September 2022

Grand Rapids Speedway

Coors Light Wissota Super Stocks

A FEATURE 1

4th

Sep3

Saturday, 03 September 2022

Rice Lake Speedway

WISSOTA Super Stock

A FEATURE 1

24th DNF

Sep7

Wednesday, 07 September 2022

Gondik Law Speedway

Midwest Mod*/Super Stock**

SHOWDOWN IN SOUPTOWN

6th

Sep10

Saturday, 10 September 2022

Gondik Law Speedway

WISSOTA Super Stock

FEATURE

4th

Sep15

Thursday, 15 September 2022

Cedar Lake Speedway

Pro Stock

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Sep16

Friday, 16 September 2022

Cedar Lake Speedway

Pro Stock

A FEATURE 2

1st

Sep17

Saturday, 17 September 2022

Cedar Lake Speedway

Pro Stock

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sep22

Thursday, 22 September 2022

Red Cedar Speedway

WISSOTA Super Stock

A FEATURE 1

9th

Sep23

Friday, 23 September 2022

Red Cedar Speedway

WISSOTA Super Stock

HEAT 2

1st

Sep24

Saturday, 24 September 2022

Red Cedar Speedway

WISSOTA Super Stock

A FEATURE 1

4th

Sep30

Friday, 30 September 2022

ABC Raceway

Arrowhead Auto Glass Wissota Super Stocks

A FEATURE 1

22nd DNF

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads