Kyle Copp
Kyle Copp

Kyle Copp
Brule, WI

Schedule & Results

All 2021 Events

Apr3

Saturday, 03 April 2021

Cedar Lake Speedway

Pro Stock

A FEATURE

6th

Apr16

Friday, 16 April 2021

Cedar Lake Speedway

Pro Stock

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Apr17

Saturday, 17 April 2021

Cedar Lake Speedway

Pro Stock

A FEATURE 1

4th

Apr23

Friday, 23 April 2021

Eagle Valley Speedway

River Country Coop Season Opener

Apr30

Friday, 30 April 2021

Red Cedar Speedway

WISSOTA Super Stock

A FEATURE 1

2nd

May1

Saturday, 01 May 2021

Rice Lake Speedway

WISSOTA Super Stock

A FEATURE 1

1st

May7

Friday, 07 May 2021

Red Cedar Speedway

WISSOTA Super Stock

A FEATURE 1

15th DNF

May8

Saturday, 08 May 2021

Rice Lake Speedway

WISSOTA Super Stock

A FEATURE 1

9th

May14

Friday, 14 May 2021

Gondik Law Speedway

WISSOTA Super Stock

FEATURE

3rd

May16

Sunday, 16 May 2021

Halvor Lines Speedway

WISSOTA Super Stock

A FEATURE 1

2nd

May21

Friday, 21 May 2021

Gondik Law Speedway

WISSOTA Super Stock

FEATURE

15th DNF

May22

Saturday, 22 May 2021

Rice Lake Speedway

WISSOTA Super Stock

A FEATURE 1

3rd

May29

Saturday, 29 May 2021

ABC Raceway

WISSOTA Super Stock

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun4

Friday, 04 June 2021

Red Cedar Speedway

WISSOTA Super Stock

A FEATURE 1

16th DNF

Jun5

Saturday, 05 June 2021

ABC Raceway

WISSOTA Super Stock

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jun12

Saturday, 12 June 2021

Cedar Lake Speedway

Pro Stock

A FEATURE

2nd

Jun18

Friday, 18 June 2021

Gondik Law Speedway

WISSOTA Super Stock

FEATURE

5th

Jun19

Saturday, 19 June 2021

ABC Raceway

WISSOTA Super Stock

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jun26

Saturday, 26 June 2021

ABC Raceway

WISSOTA Super Stock

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jul2

Friday, 02 July 2021

Gondik Law Speedway

WISSOTA Super Stock

FEATURE

6th

Jul3

Saturday, 03 July 2021

Gondik Law Speedway

WISSOTA Super Stock

FEATURE

4th

Jul10

Saturday, 10 July 2021

Cedar Lake Speedway

Pro Stock

A FEATURE

1st

Jul17

Saturday, 17 July 2021

Cedar Lake Speedway

Pro Stock

A FEATURE

19th

Jul20

Tuesday, 20 July 2021

Gondik Law Speedway

WISSOTA Super Stock

FEATURE

4th

Jul23

Friday, 23 July 2021

Princeton Speedway

WISSOTA Super Stock

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul24

Saturday, 24 July 2021

Ogilvie Raceway

WISSOTA Super Stock

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jul25

Sunday, 25 July 2021

Granite City Motor Park

WISSOTA Super Stock

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul29

Thursday, 29 July 2021

Grand Rapids Speedway

Coors Light Wissota Super Stocks

A FEATURE 1

9th

Jul30

Friday, 30 July 2021

Gondik Law Speedway

WISSOTA Super Stock

FEATURE

4th

Jul31

Saturday, 31 July 2021

ABC Raceway

WISSOTA Super Stock

A FEATURE 1

8th

Aug1

Sunday, 01 August 2021

Halvor Lines Speedway

WISSOTA Super Stock

FEATURE

15th

Aug13

Friday, 13 August 2021

Gondik Law Speedway

WISSOTA Super Stock

FEATURE

10th DNF

Aug14

Saturday, 14 August 2021

Cedar Lake Speedway

Pro Stock

A FEATURE

18th DNF

Sep3

Friday, 03 September 2021

Grand Rapids Speedway

Coors Light Wissota Super Stocks

A FEATURE 1

7th

Sep4

Saturday, 04 September 2021

Rice Lake Speedway

WISSOTA Super Stock

A FEATURE 1

9th

Sep10

Friday, 10 September 2021

Gondik Law Speedway

WISSOTA Super Stock

FEATURE

6th

Sep11

Saturday, 11 September 2021

Gondik Law Speedway

WISSOTA Super Stock

FEATURE

5th

Sep16

Thursday, 16 September 2021

Cedar Lake Speedway

Pro Stock

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Sep17

Friday, 17 September 2021

Cedar Lake Speedway

Pro Stock

A FEATURE 2

17th DNF

Sep18

Saturday, 18 September 2021

Cedar Lake Speedway

Pro Stock

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sep24

Friday, 24 September 2021

Red Cedar Speedway

WISSOTA Super Stock

HEAT 2

1st

Sep25

Saturday, 25 September 2021

Red Cedar Speedway

WISSOTA Super Stock

A FEATURE 1

5th

Oct1

Friday, 01 October 2021

ABC Raceway

WISSOTA Super Stock

B FEATURE 1

3rd

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads