Chad Ragsdale
Chad Ragsdale

Chad Ragsdale
Merced, CA

Schedule & Results

All 2021 Events

Mar27

Saturday, 27 March 2021

Merced Speedway

Hobby Stocks

A FEATURE 1

10th

Apr16

Friday, 16 April 2021

Merced Speedway

Hobby Stocks

A FEATURE 1

18th

Apr17

Saturday, 17 April 2021

Merced Speedway

Hobby Stocks

A FEATURE 1

12th

May15

Saturday, 15 May 2021

Merced Speedway

Hobby Stocks

A FEATURE 1

4th

May21

Friday, 21 May 2021

Ocean Speedway

Hobby Stocks

A FEATURE

DQ

Jun18

Friday, 18 June 2021

Ocean Speedway

Hobby Stocks

A FEATURE

3rd

Jul9

Friday, 09 July 2021

Merced Speedway

Hobby Stocks

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jul16

Friday, 16 July 2021

Ocean Speedway

Hobby Stocks

A FEATURE

3rd

Jul24

Saturday, 24 July 2021

Merced Speedway

Hobby Stocks

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Aug7

Saturday, 07 August 2021

Merced Speedway

Hobby Stocks

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Aug20

Friday, 20 August 2021

Merced Speedway

Hobby Stocks

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Aug21

Saturday, 21 August 2021

Merced Speedway

Hobby Stocks

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Aug27

Friday, 27 August 2021

Ocean Speedway

Hobby Stocks

A FEATURE

1st

Sep18

Saturday, 18 September 2021

Merced Speedway

Hobby Stocks

A FEATURE 1

11th

Sep24

Friday, 24 September 2021

Ocean Speedway

Hobby Stocks

A FEATURE 1

22nd

Sep25

Saturday, 25 September 2021

Ocean Speedway

Hobby Stocks

A FEATURE 1

19th

Oct9

Saturday, 09 October 2021

Bakersfield Speedway

Hobby Stocks

A FEATURE 1

21st

Oct22

Friday, 22 October 2021

Merced Speedway

Hobby Stocks

B FEATURE 1

7th

Oct23

Saturday, 23 October 2021

Merced Speedway

Hobby Stocks

A FEATURE 1

18th

Oct29

Friday, 29 October 2021

Antioch Speedway

Hobby Stocks

HEAT 3A

6th

Oct30

Saturday, 30 October 2021

Antioch Speedway

Hobby Stocks

A FEATURE 1

15th

Nov26

Friday, 26 November 2021

Merced Speedway

Hobby Stocks

A FEATURE 1

5th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads