Alex Kukowski
Alex Kukowski

Alex Kukowski
Edgeley, ND

Schedule & Results

All 2021 Events

Apr30

Friday, 30 April 2021

Dacotah Speedway

Semi-Pro Legends

A FEATURE 1

4th

May1

Saturday, 01 May 2021

Southwest Speedway

INEX Legends

A FEATURE 1

1st

May7

Friday, 07 May 2021

Dacotah Speedway

Semi-Pro Legends

A FEATURE 1

8th

May15

Saturday, 15 May 2021

Jamestown Speedway

INEX Legends

A FEATURE 1

1st

May16

Sunday, 16 May 2021

Sheyenne Speedway

INEX Legends

A FEATURE 1

2nd

May21

Friday, 21 May 2021

Red River Valley Speedway

INEX Legends

A FEATURE 1

3rd

May28

Friday, 28 May 2021

Dacotah Speedway

Semi-Pro Legends

A FEATURE 1

1st

May29

Saturday, 29 May 2021

Jamestown Speedway

Saturday Night Thunder & Armed Forces Night

May31

Monday, 31 May 2021

Sheyenne Speedway

INEX Legends

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun3

Thursday, 03 June 2021

Tri County Speedway

Legends

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jun4

Friday, 04 June 2021

Dacotah Speedway

Semi-Pro Legends

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jun5

Saturday, 05 June 2021

Jamestown Speedway

INEX Legends

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jun12

Saturday, 12 June 2021

Southwest Speedway

INEX Legends

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jun18

Friday, 18 June 2021

Dacotah Speedway

Semi-Pro Legends

A FEATURE 1

25th DNF

Jun19

Saturday, 19 June 2021

Jamestown Speedway

INEX Legends

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jun25

Friday, 25 June 2021

McLean County Speedway

Semi-Pro Legends

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun26

Saturday, 26 June 2021

Jamestown Speedway

INEX Legends

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul2

Friday, 02 July 2021

McLean County Speedway

Semi-Pro Legends

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jul8

Thursday, 08 July 2021

Tri County Speedway

Legends

A FEATURE 1

10th

Jul15

Thursday, 15 July 2021

Dacotah Speedway

Semi-Pro Legends

A FEATURE 1

12th

Jul17

Saturday, 17 July 2021

Jamestown Speedway

INEX Legends

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul22

Thursday, 22 July 2021

Tri County Speedway

Legends

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul23

Friday, 23 July 2021

Red River Valley Speedway

INEX Legends

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jul24

Saturday, 24 July 2021

Jamestown Speedway

INEX Legends

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul30

Friday, 30 July 2021

Dacotah Speedway

Semi-Pro Legends

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jul31

Saturday, 31 July 2021

Dacotah Speedway

Semi-Pro Legends

A FEATURE 1

23rd DNF

Aug5

Thursday, 05 August 2021

Tri County Speedway

Legends

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug6

Friday, 06 August 2021

McLean County Speedway

Semi-Pro Legends

A FEATURE 1

4th

Aug6

Friday, 06 August 2021

McLean County Speedway

Trophy Class

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug21

Saturday, 21 August 2021

Southwest Speedway

INEX Legends

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sep10

Friday, 10 September 2021

Tri County Speedway

Legends

A FEATURE 1

4th

Sep11

Saturday, 11 September 2021

Tri County Speedway

Legends

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Sep12

Sunday, 12 September 2021

Buffalo River Speedway

INEX Legends

A FEATURE 1

5th

Sep24

Friday, 24 September 2021

Jamestown Speedway

INEX Legends

A FEATURE 1

5th

Sep25

Saturday, 25 September 2021

Jamestown Speedway

INEX Legends

A FEATURE 1

22nd DNF

Oct1

Friday, 01 October 2021

Dacotah Speedway

Semi-Pro Legends

DASH 1

3rd

Oct2

Saturday, 02 October 2021

Dacotah Speedway

Semi-Pro Legends

A FEATURE 1

6th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads