Calvin Iverson
Calvin Iverson

Calvin Iverson
Eleva, WI

Schedule & Results

2024 race stats based on 13 events. Select a stat to view included races.

Jan5

Friday, 05 January 2024

Vado Speedway Park

Open Practice

Jan6

Saturday, 06 January 2024

Vado Speedway Park

A Modifieds

B FEATURE 2

7th

Jan7

Sunday, 07 January 2024

Vado Speedway Park

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

22nd

Jan10

Wednesday, 10 January 2024

Vado Speedway Park

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

19th

Jan12

Friday, 12 January 2024

Vado Speedway Park

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

20th

Jan13

Saturday, 13 January 2024

Vado Speedway Park

A Modifieds

B FEATURE 2

5th

Jan14

Sunday, 14 January 2024

Vado Speedway Park

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

14th

Jan18

Thursday, 18 January 2024

World Championship Derby Complex

61st World Championship Snowmobile Derby - Practice Day

Jan19

Friday, 19 January 2024

World Championship Derby Complex

F-500

FINAL

10th DNF

Jan19

Friday, 19 January 2024

World Championship Derby Complex

F-500 / Sportsman 600 Combo

FINAL

5th

Jan20

Saturday, 20 January 2024

World Championship Derby Complex

F-500

HEAT 2

6th

Jan20

Saturday, 20 January 2024

World Championship Derby Complex

F-500 / Sportsman 600 Combo

HEAT 2

DNS

Jan21

Sunday, 21 January 2024

World Championship Derby Complex

61st World Championship Snowmobile Derby/4th Pro Enduro

Feb22

Thursday, 22 February 2024

World Championship Derby Complex

23rd Vintage World Championship

Feb23

Friday, 23 February 2024

World Championship Derby Complex

Super Stock 440 Combo ('85 & Older)

FINAL

5th

Feb23

Friday, 23 February 2024

World Championship Derby Complex

Vintage World Championship

LAST CHANCE QUALIFIER

5th

Apr12

Friday, 12 April 2024

Red Cedar Speedway

WISSOTA Modifieds

A FEATURE

9th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads