David Balik
David Balik

David Balik
Fort Atkinson, IA

Schedule & Results

All 2021 Events

Apr24

Saturday, 24 April 2021

Independence Motor Speedway

Waterloo Auto Parts Compacts

A FEATURE 1

5th

Apr30

Friday, 30 April 2021

Fayette County Speedway

Boone's Snow Removal USRA Tuners

A FEATURE 1

1st

May7

Friday, 07 May 2021

Fayette County Speedway

Boone's Snow Removal USRA Tuners

A FEATURE 1

14th DNF

May14

Friday, 14 May 2021

Fayette County Speedway

Boone's Snow Removal USRA Tuners

A FEATURE 1

14th DNF

May22

Saturday, 22 May 2021

Independence Motor Speedway

Waterloo Auto Parts Compacts

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jun4

Friday, 04 June 2021

Fayette County Speedway

Boone's Snow Removal USRA Tuners

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jun5

Saturday, 05 June 2021

Independence Motor Speedway

Waterloo Auto Parts Compacts

A FEATURE 1

9th

Jun18

Friday, 18 June 2021

Fayette County Speedway

Boone's Snow Removal USRA Tuners

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jun19

Saturday, 19 June 2021

Hamilton County Speedway

MyRacePass USRA Tuners

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul2

Friday, 02 July 2021

Fayette County Speedway

Boone's Snow Removal USRA Tuners

A FEATURE 1

10th DNF

Jul13

Tuesday, 13 July 2021

Upper Iowa Speedway

USRA Tuners

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul16

Friday, 16 July 2021

Fayette County Speedway

Boone's Snow Removal USRA Tuners

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul22

Thursday, 22 July 2021

Fayette County Speedway

Boone's Snow Removal USRA Tuners

A FEATURE 1

9th DNF

Jul31

Saturday, 31 July 2021

Independence Motor Speedway

Waterloo Auto Parts Compacts

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug6

Friday, 06 August 2021

Fayette County Speedway

Boone's Snow Removal USRA Tuners

A FEATURE 1

5th

Aug13

Friday, 13 August 2021

Fayette County Speedway

Boone's Snow Removal USRA Tuners

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Aug14

Saturday, 14 August 2021

Independence Motor Speedway

Waterloo Auto Parts Compacts

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug20

Friday, 20 August 2021

Fayette County Speedway

Boone's Snow Removal USRA Tuners

A FEATURE 1

1st

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads