Tim Estenson
Tim Estenson

Tim Estenson
Fargo, ND

Schedule & Results

All 2021 Events

Jan15

Friday, 15 January 2021

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Midgets

B FEATURE 1

9th

Jan16

Saturday, 16 January 2021

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Midgets

G FEATURE 1

9th DNF

Jan22

Friday, 22 January 2021

Arizona Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

18th

Jan23

Saturday, 23 January 2021

Arizona Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

17th

Jan24

Sunday, 24 January 2021

Arizona Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

14th

Feb20

Saturday, 20 February 2021

Keller Auto Speedway at Kings Fairgrounds

Kings of Thunder Winged 360

B FEATURE 2

6th

Mar12

Friday, 12 March 2021

Keller Auto Speedway at Kings Fairgrounds

Kings of Thunder Winged 360

B FEATURE 1

8th

Mar13

Saturday, 13 March 2021

Keller Auto Speedway at Kings Fairgrounds

Kings of Thunder Winged 360

B FEATURE 2

8th

Mar26

Friday, 26 March 2021

Keller Auto Raceway at Plaza Park

Kings of Thunder

A FEATURE 1

14th

Mar26

Friday, 26 March 2021

Keller Auto Speedway at Kings Fairgrounds

KINGS OF THUNDER 360

A FEATURE 1

14th

Mar27

Saturday, 27 March 2021

Keller Auto Speedway at Kings Fairgrounds

KINGS OF THUNDER 360

A FEATURE 1

14th

Mar27

Saturday, 27 March 2021

Keller Auto Raceway at Plaza Park

Kings of Thunder

A FEATURE 1

14th

Apr9

Friday, 09 April 2021

Ocean Speedway

Ocean Sprints presented by Taco Bravo

B FEATURE 1

8th

Apr10

Saturday, 10 April 2021

Keller Auto Speedway at Kings Fairgrounds

Kings of Thunder 410 Sprintcars

A FEATURE 1

18th

May14

Friday, 14 May 2021

Jackson Motorplex

410 Outlaw Sprints Fueled by Casey's General Store

A FEATURE

6th

May15

Saturday, 15 May 2021

I-90 Speedway

Northern Outlaw Sprint Association

A FEATURE

3rd

May16

Sunday, 16 May 2021

Huset's Speedway

Casey’s 410 Outlaw Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

9th

May21

Friday, 21 May 2021

River Cities Speedway

NOSA Sprints

A FEATURE

8th

May28

Friday, 28 May 2021

River Cities Speedway

NOSA Sprints

A FEATURE

10th

May29

Saturday, 29 May 2021

Park Jefferson International Speedway

410 Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

4th

May30

Sunday, 30 May 2021

Huset's Speedway

Casey’s 410 Outlaw Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

9th

May31

Monday, 31 May 2021

Huset's Speedway

Casey’s 410 Outlaw Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

11th

Jun5

Saturday, 05 June 2021

Granite City Motor Park

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

15th

Jun11

Friday, 11 June 2021

Jackson Motorplex

Midwest Power Series 360 Sprints

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jun12

Saturday, 12 June 2021

I-90 Speedway

Midwest Sprint Touring Series

A FEATURE

8th

Jun18

Friday, 18 June 2021

River Cities Speedway

NOSA Sprints

A FEATURE

7th

Jun20

Sunday, 20 June 2021

Huset's Speedway

Casey’s 410 Outlaw Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

DNS

Jun21

Monday, 21 June 2021

Huset's Speedway

Casey’s 410 Outlaw Sprint Cars

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN

14th

Jun22

Tuesday, 22 June 2021

Huset's Speedway

Casey’s 410 Outlaw Sprint Cars

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN

14th

Jun24

Thursday, 24 June 2021

Jackson Motorplex

410 Outlaw Sprints Fueled by Casey's General Store

B FEATURE 1

12th

Jun25

Friday, 25 June 2021

Jackson Motorplex

410 Outlaw Sprints Fueled by Casey's General Store

B FEATURE 1

DNS

Jun26

Saturday, 26 June 2021

Jackson Motorplex

AGCO Jackson Nationals - THE SHOWDOWN

Jun27

Sunday, 27 June 2021

Jackson Motorplex

43rd Annual AGCO Jackson Nationals

Jun30

Wednesday, 30 June 2021

Red River Valley Speedway

NOSA Sprint Cars

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jul2

Friday, 02 July 2021

River Cities Speedway

NOSA Sprints

A FEATURE

11th

Jul8

Thursday, 08 July 2021

River Cities Speedway

NOSA Sprints

A FEATURE

23rd DNF

Jul9

Friday, 09 July 2021

River Cities Speedway

NOSA Sprints

A FEATURE

6th

Jul11

Sunday, 11 July 2021

Huset's Speedway

Casey’s 410 Outlaw Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

17th

Jul16

Friday, 16 July 2021

River Cities Speedway

NOSA Sprints

A FEATURE

6th

Jul23

Friday, 23 July 2021

River Cities Speedway

NOSA Sprints

A FEATURE

12th

Jul30

Friday, 30 July 2021

Dacotah Speedway

NOSA 410 Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

7th

Jul31

Saturday, 31 July 2021

Dacotah Speedway

NOSA 410 Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

6th

Aug6

Friday, 06 August 2021

River Cities Speedway

NOSA Sprints

A FEATURE

4th

Aug8

Sunday, 08 August 2021

Buffalo River Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

5th

Aug21

Saturday, 21 August 2021

Red River Valley Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

21st

Aug25

Wednesday, 25 August 2021

River Cities Speedway

NOSA Sprints

A FEATURE

14th

Sep4

Saturday, 04 September 2021

Jackson Motorplex

Midwest Power Series 360 Sprints

A FEATURE 1

22nd

Sep5

Sunday, 05 September 2021

Huset's Speedway

MSTS 360 Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

18th

Sep6

Monday, 06 September 2021

Huset's Speedway

MSTS 360 Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

14th

Sep10

Friday, 10 September 2021

River Cities Speedway

NOSA Sprints

A FEATURE 1

8th

Sep17

Friday, 17 September 2021

River Cities Speedway

NOSA Sprints

A FEATURE 1

11th

Sep24

Friday, 24 September 2021

Casino Speedway

NOSA Sprint Cars

A FEATURE 1

4th

Sep25

Saturday, 25 September 2021

Huset's Speedway

Casey’s 410 Outlaw Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

22nd DNF

Sep26

Sunday, 26 September 2021

Huset's Speedway

Casey’s 410 Outlaw Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

12th

Oct21

Thursday, 21 October 2021

Thunderbowl Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

C FEATURE 1

17th

Oct22

Friday, 22 October 2021

Thunderbowl Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE 2

17th

Oct23

Saturday, 23 October 2021

Thunderbowl Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

D FEATURE 2

5th

Oct29

Friday, 29 October 2021

Keller Auto Speedway at Kings Fairgrounds

King of the West

A FEATURE 1

17th

Nov12

Friday, 12 November 2021

Thunderbowl Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

13th

Nov12

Friday, 12 November 2021

Keller Auto Speedway at Kings Fairgrounds

KINGS OF THUNDER 360

A FEATURE 1

13th

Nov13

Saturday, 13 November 2021

Keller Auto Speedway at Kings Fairgrounds

Kings of Thunder Winged 360

QUALIFYING GROUP 4

5th

Nov26

Friday, 26 November 2021

Arizona Speedway

ASCS Winged Sprints

A FEATURE 1

25th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads