Darren Engesser
Darren Engesser

Darren Engesser
Gary, SD

Schedule & Results

2024 race stats based on 12 events. Select a stat to view included races.

May10

Friday, 10 May 2024

Fiesta City Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

10th DNF

May11

Saturday, 11 May 2024

Dakota State Fair Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mod

A FEATURE 1

7th

May17

Friday, 17 May 2024

Fiesta City Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

11th DNF

May26

Sunday, 26 May 2024

Casino Speedway

Watertown Ford Chrysler WISSOTA Midwest Mods

5/26/24 MAKEUP A FEATURE

DNS

May29

Wednesday, 29 May 2024

Fiesta City Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jun1

Saturday, 01 June 2024

Madison Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jun6

Thursday, 06 June 2024

Dakota State Fair Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mod

A FEATURE 1

10th

Jun7

Friday, 07 June 2024

Fiesta City Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun8

Saturday, 08 June 2024

Fiesta City Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jun14

Friday, 14 June 2024

Fiesta City Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun15

Saturday, 15 June 2024

Madison Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jun21

Friday, 21 June 2024

River Cities Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

13th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads