Pat Cook
Pat Cook

Pat Cook
Washburn, WI

Schedule & Results

All 2021 Events

May14

Friday, 14 May 2021

Gondik Law Speedway

WISSOTA Modifieds

FEATURE

10th

May29

Saturday, 29 May 2021

ABC Raceway

WISSOTA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

12th

Jun5

Saturday, 05 June 2021

ABC Raceway

WISSOTA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jun12

Saturday, 12 June 2021

ABC Raceway

WISSOTA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

16th

Jun19

Saturday, 19 June 2021

ABC Raceway

WISSOTA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jun26

Saturday, 26 June 2021

ABC Raceway

WISSOTA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

10th

Jul10

Saturday, 10 July 2021

ABC Raceway

WISSOTA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jul11

Sunday, 11 July 2021

Halvor Lines Speedway

WISSOTA Modifieds

FEATURE

6th

Jul17

Saturday, 17 July 2021

ABC Raceway

WISSOTA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul24

Saturday, 24 July 2021

ABC Raceway

WISSOTA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jul29

Thursday, 29 July 2021

ABC Raceway

WISSOTA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

11th

Aug1

Sunday, 01 August 2021

Halvor Lines Speedway

WISSOTA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

DNS

Aug14

Saturday, 14 August 2021

ABC Raceway

WISSOTA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

5th

Aug21

Saturday, 21 August 2021

ABC Raceway

WISSOTA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

13th DNF

Sep2

Thursday, 02 September 2021

Halvor Lines Speedway

WISSOTA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

15th

Sep10

Friday, 10 September 2021

Gondik Law Speedway

WISSOTA Modifieds

FEATURE

12th

Sep11

Saturday, 11 September 2021

Gondik Law Speedway

WISSOTA Modifieds

FEATURE

15th

Oct1

Friday, 01 October 2021

ABC Raceway

WISSOTA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

14th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads