Jeffrey Newell
Jeffrey Newell

Jeffrey Newell
Tulsa, OK

Schedule & Results

2022 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

Jan1

Saturday, 01 January 2022

Tulsa Expo Raceway

600cc Outlaw Non Winged Micros

RACE 356 - A MAIN

1st

Jan1

Saturday, 01 January 2022

Tulsa Expo Raceway

600cc Non Winged Micros

RACE 309 - B1

9th

Mar18

Friday, 18 March 2022

Port City Raceway

Non-Wing Outlaw

A FEATURE 1

17th

Mar19

Saturday, 19 March 2022

Port City Raceway

Non-Wing Outlaw

A FEATURE 1

4th

Mar25

Friday, 25 March 2022

I-30 Speedway

KNP Painting 360 Sprints

A-MAIN

23rd

Mar26

Saturday, 26 March 2022

I-30 Speedway

KNP Painting 360 Sprints

B-MAIN 1

5th

Apr1

Friday, 01 April 2022

Creek County Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A-MAIN

10th

Apr2

Saturday, 02 April 2022

81 Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A-MAIN

11th

Apr9

Saturday, 09 April 2022

Riverside International Speedway

Big Creek Cannabis 360s Winged Sprints

A FEATURE 1

7th

Apr15

Friday, 15 April 2022

Creek County Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A-MAIN

3rd

Apr23

Saturday, 23 April 2022

Port City Raceway

Non-Wing Outlaw

A FEATURE 1

5th

May13

Friday, 13 May 2022

Monett Motor Speedway

ASCS Sprint Cars

A-MAIN

7th

May14

Saturday, 14 May 2022

Lucas Oil Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A-MAIN

9th

May26

Thursday, 26 May 2022

Circus City Speedway

Outlaw Non-Wing Micros

A FEATURE 2

8th

May27

Friday, 27 May 2022

Circus City Speedway

Outlaw Non-Wing Micros

A FEATURE 2

20th

Jun2

Thursday, 02 June 2022

US 24 Speedway

CSI Non-Wing

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jun3

Friday, 03 June 2022

US 24 Speedway

CSI Non-Wing

QUALIFIER 3

15th DNF

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2022

US 24 Speedway

CSI Non-Wing

A FEATURE 1

20th DNF

Jun17

Friday, 17 June 2022

Tulsa Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A-MAIN

5th

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

Lawton Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A-MAIN

4th

Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2022

I-30 Speedway

KNP Painting 360 Sprints

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jun30

Thursday, 30 June 2022

Port City Raceway

Outlaw

A FEATURE

2nd

Jul2

Saturday, 02 July 2022

Port City Raceway

Outlaw

A FEATURE

3rd

Jul3

Sunday, 03 July 2022

Sweet Springs Motorsports Complex

Outlaw Non-Wing

A FEATURE 1

22nd DNF

Jul9

Saturday, 09 July 2022

Southern Illinois Raceway

Prairie Farms Non-Wing Outlaws

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul23

Saturday, 23 July 2022

Southern Illinois Raceway

Prairie Farms Non-Wing Outlaws

A FEATURE 1

16th

Jul29

Friday, 29 July 2022

Southern Illinois Raceway

Terry Sprague Memorial

B FEATURE 6

14th DNF

Jul30

Saturday, 30 July 2022

Southern Illinois Raceway

Terry Sprague Memorial

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug12

Friday, 12 August 2022

Lavonia Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

FEATURE

5th

Aug13

Saturday, 13 August 2022

Senoia Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

FEATURE

3rd

Aug26

Friday, 26 August 2022

Creek County Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A-MAIN

20th

Aug27

Saturday, 27 August 2022

Tri-State Speedway

ASCS Sprints

B-MAIN 1

13th

Sep10

Saturday, 10 September 2022

Caney Valley Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A-MAIN

4th

Sep15

Thursday, 15 September 2022

Lucas Oil Speedway

ASCS Sprints

B-MAIN 3

10th

Sep16

Friday, 16 September 2022

Lucas Oil Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A-MAIN

10th

Sep17

Saturday, 17 September 2022

Lucas Oil Speedway

ASCS Sprints

B-MAIN 2

15th

Sep21

Wednesday, 21 September 2022

Lil Texas Motor Speeway

C.Bell's Micro Mania Practice Day

Sep22

Thursday, 22 September 2022

Lil Texas Motor Speeway

POWRi 600cc Non-Wing Outlaw Micros

A FEATURE 1

5th

Sep24

Saturday, 24 September 2022

Lil Texas Motor Speeway

POWRi 600cc Non-Wing Outlaw Micros

A FEATURE 1

22nd

Oct7

Friday, 07 October 2022

Wayne County Speedway

Outlaw Non Winged Micros

B FEATURE 1

13th

Oct8

Saturday, 08 October 2022

Wayne County Speedway

Outlaw Non Winged Micros

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Oct19

Wednesday, 19 October 2022

Port City Raceway

KKM Giveback Classic - Practice

Oct21

Friday, 21 October 2022

Port City Raceway

Non-Wing Outlaw

A FEATURE 1

9th

Oct22

Saturday, 22 October 2022

Port City Raceway

Non-Wing Outlaw

B FEATURE 1

9th

Oct26

Wednesday, 26 October 2022

Millbridge Speedway

600 Micros

A FEATURE 1

12th

Oct30

Sunday, 30 October 2022

Millbridge Speedway

DIAEDGE Carolina Micro Showdown Driven Midwest

Oct31

Monday, 31 October 2022

Millbridge Speedway

Carolina Micro Showdown

Nov1

Tuesday, 01 November 2022

Millbridge Speedway

600 Micros

A FEATURE 2

13th

Nov2

Wednesday, 02 November 2022

Millbridge Speedway

600 Micros

QUALIFIER 1

DNS

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads