Cory Mahder
Cory Mahder

Cory Mahder
Elk Mound, WI

Schedule & Results

2024 race stats based on 13 events. Select a stat to view included races.

Apr12

Friday, 12 April 2024

Red Cedar Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

13th

Apr13

Saturday, 13 April 2024

Cedar Lake Speedway

Late Models

A FEATURE 1

11th

Apr27

Saturday, 27 April 2024

Cedar Lake Speedway

Late Models

A FEATURE 1

11th

May17

Friday, 17 May 2024

Red Cedar Speedway

WISSOTA Modifieds

A FEATURE

3rd

May18

Saturday, 18 May 2024

Cedar Lake Speedway

Late Models

A FEATURE 1

10th

Jun1

Saturday, 01 June 2024

Cedar Lake Speedway

Late Models

A FEATURE 1

19th DNF

Jun1

Saturday, 01 June 2024

Cedar Lake Speedway

WISSOTA Super Stock

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jun7

Friday, 07 June 2024

Red Cedar Speedway

WISSOTA Super Stock

A FEATURE 1

25th DNF

Jun13

Thursday, 13 June 2024

Cedar Lake Speedway

Late Models

B FEATURE 1

DNS

Jun14

Friday, 14 June 2024

Cedar Lake Speedway

Late Models

A FEATURE 1

14th DNF

Jul6

Saturday, 06 July 2024

Cedar Lake Speedway

Late Models

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jul6

Saturday, 06 July 2024

Cedar Lake Speedway

WISSOTA Super Stock

A FEATURE 1

16th DNF

Jul12

Friday, 12 July 2024

Red Cedar Speedway

WISSOTA Modifieds

A FEATURE

14th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads