Kylie Kath
Kylie Kath

Kylie Kath
Claremont, MN

Schedule & Results

2024 race stats based on 14 events. Select a stat to view included races.

May18

Saturday, 18 May 2024

Deer Creek Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

5th

May24

Friday, 24 May 2024

Mississippi Thunder Speedway

A Modifieds

B FEATURE 2

12th

May25

Saturday, 25 May 2024

Deer Creek Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

25th

May29

Wednesday, 29 May 2024

Mississippi Thunder Speedway

A Modifieds

QUALIFYING GROUP 5

13th

May30

Thursday, 30 May 2024

Mississippi Thunder Speedway

A Modifieds

B FEATURE

11th

Jun1

Saturday, 01 June 2024

Mississippi Thunder Speedway

A Modifieds

D FEATURE

20th DNF

Jun8

Saturday, 08 June 2024

Deer Creek Speedway

USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

20th DNF

Jun14

Friday, 14 June 2024

Chateau Speedway

French's Repair& Fab USRA A Modified

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jun28

Friday, 28 June 2024

Fiesta City Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun29

Saturday, 29 June 2024

Deer Creek Speedway

USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

21st DNF

Jul4

Thursday, 04 July 2024

Deer Creek Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

22nd DNF

Jul5

Friday, 05 July 2024

Deer Creek Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

26th DNF

Jul6

Saturday, 06 July 2024

Deer Creek Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

DNS

Jul13

Saturday, 13 July 2024

Deer Creek Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

HEAT 2

2nd

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads