Joe Ludemann
Joe Ludemann

Joe Ludemann
Grand Meadow, MN

Schedule & Results

Wins

0

Top 5

0

2022 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

May14

Saturday, 14 May 2022

Deer Creek Speedway

USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

19th

May21

Saturday, 21 May 2022

Deer Creek Speedway

USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

24th DNF

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2022

Deer Creek Speedway

A Modifieds

B FEATURE 3

9th

Jun17

Friday, 17 June 2022

Chateau Speedway

USRA A Modified

A FEATURE 1

13th

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

Deer Creek Speedway

USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

13th

Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2022

Deer Creek Speedway

USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

18th DNF

Jul2

Saturday, 02 July 2022

Deer Creek Speedway

USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

13th

Jul7

Thursday, 07 July 2022

Deer Creek Speedway

USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

18th

Jul8

Friday, 08 July 2022

Deer Creek Speedway

USRA Modifieds

B FEATURE 1

11th DNF

Jul9

Saturday, 09 July 2022

Deer Creek Speedway

USRA Modifieds

B FEATURE 2

6th

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2022

Deer Creek Speedway

USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jul29

Friday, 29 July 2022

Mississippi Thunder Speedway

USRA B-Mods

B FEATURE 2

9th

Jul30

Saturday, 30 July 2022

Deer Creek Speedway

USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

20th

Aug13

Saturday, 13 August 2022

Deer Creek Speedway

USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

14th

Aug20

Saturday, 20 August 2022

Deer Creek Speedway

USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

15th DNF

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads