Nate Reinke
Nate Reinke

Nate Reinke
Lisbon, ND

Schedule & Results

2024 race stats based on 20 events. Select a stat to view included races.

Jan5

Friday, 05 January 2024

Vado Speedway Park

Open Practice

Jan6

Saturday, 06 January 2024

Vado Speedway Park

X-Mods

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jan7

Sunday, 07 January 2024

Vado Speedway Park

X-Mods

A FEATURE 1

9th

Jan10

Wednesday, 10 January 2024

Vado Speedway Park

X-Mods

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jan12

Friday, 12 January 2024

Vado Speedway Park

X-Mods

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jan13

Saturday, 13 January 2024

Vado Speedway Park

X-Mods

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jan14

Sunday, 14 January 2024

Vado Speedway Park

X-Mods

A FEATURE 1

9th

May3

Friday, 03 May 2024

I-94 Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

1st

May4

Saturday, 04 May 2024

I-94 Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

6th

May10

Friday, 10 May 2024

I-94 Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

1st

May17

Friday, 17 May 2024

I-94 Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

3rd

May25

Saturday, 25 May 2024

Jamestown Speedway

Gerdau Recycling WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

5th

May27

Monday, 27 May 2024

Sheyenne Speedway

Sheyenne Speedway

May31

Friday, 31 May 2024

I-94 Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

27th DNF

Jun1

Saturday, 01 June 2024

I-94 Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun9

Sunday, 09 June 2024

Sheyenne Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jun14

Friday, 14 June 2024

I-94 Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun15

Saturday, 15 June 2024

Viking Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jun16

Sunday, 16 June 2024

Buffalo River Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

11th

Jun20

Thursday, 20 June 2024

Norman County Raceway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jun21

Friday, 21 June 2024

River Cities Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jun23

Sunday, 23 June 2024

Casino Speedway

Watertown Ford Chrysler WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

6th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads