Brad Wyatt
Brad Wyatt

Brad Wyatt
Kearney, MO

Schedule & Results

All 2021 Events

Jan12

Tuesday, 12 January 2021

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Midgets

B FEATURE 2

10th

Jan16

Saturday, 16 January 2021

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Midgets

G FEATURE 1

14th DNF

Apr2

Friday, 02 April 2021

Lake Ozark Speedway

POWRi WAR Non-Wing Sprints

A FEATURE 1

22nd

Apr3

Saturday, 03 April 2021

Lake Ozark Speedway

POWRi WAR Non-Wing Sprints

A FEATURE 1

18th

Apr24

Saturday, 24 April 2021

Lucas Oil Speedway

POWRi WAR Sprints

A FEATURE 1

16th

Apr30

Friday, 30 April 2021

I-70 Speedway Dirt Track

Non-Winged Sprints

A FEATURE 1

16th

May15

Saturday, 15 May 2021

Valley Speedway

Valley non wing Sprint car

A FEATURE 1

8th

May29

Saturday, 29 May 2021

Lake Ozark Speedway

Ozark 360 Sprints- Winged

C FEATURE

7th

May30

Sunday, 30 May 2021

Double X Speedway

Non-Winged Sprints

A FEATURE 1

15th

Jun4

Friday, 04 June 2021

US 36 Raceway

USAC Midwest Wingless Racing Association

A FEATURE 1

22nd DNF

Jun5

Saturday, 05 June 2021

Bethany Fairgrounds Speedway

USAC Midwest Wingless Racing Association

A FEATURE 1

11th

Jun11

Friday, 11 June 2021

Old 71 Speedway

Non-Winged Sprints

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jun12

Saturday, 12 June 2021

Valley Speedway

Valley Powri Midgets

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jun19

Saturday, 19 June 2021

Central Missouri Speedway

Non-Winged Sprints

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jul17

Saturday, 17 July 2021

Valley Speedway

Valley Powri Midgets

A FEATURE 1

19th

Jul17

Saturday, 17 July 2021

Valley Speedway

Valley non wing Sprint car

A FEATURE 1

15th

Jul23

Friday, 23 July 2021

Lake Ozark Speedway

POWRi WAR Non-Wing Sprints

A FEATURE 1

17th

Jul24

Saturday, 24 July 2021

Lake Ozark Speedway

POWRi WAR Non-Wing Sprints

A FEATURE 1

8th

Aug6

Friday, 06 August 2021

Lakeside Speedway

Midwest Wingless Sprints

A FEATURE 1

14th

Aug7

Saturday, 07 August 2021

Valley Speedway

Valley non wing Sprint car

A FEATURE 1

14th

Aug21

Saturday, 21 August 2021

I-35 Speedway

Non-Winged Sprints

A FEATURE 1

DNS

Sep4

Saturday, 04 September 2021

I-35 Speedway

Non-Winged Sprints

A FEATURE 1

9th

Sep4

Saturday, 04 September 2021

I-35 Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE 1

4th

Sep5

Sunday, 05 September 2021

Bethany Fairgrounds Speedway

USAC Midwest Wingless Racing Association

A FEATURE 1

8th

Sep11

Saturday, 11 September 2021

Valley Speedway

Monster truckz

Sep16

Thursday, 16 September 2021

Lucas Oil Speedway

POWRi WAR Sprints

B FEATURE 1

7th

Sep17

Friday, 17 September 2021

Lucas Oil Speedway

POWRi WAR Sprints

B FEATURE 3

4th

Sep18

Saturday, 18 September 2021

Lucas Oil Speedway

POWRi WAR Sprints

A FEATURE 1

20th

Sep25

Saturday, 25 September 2021

Valley Speedway

Valley Powri Midgets

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sep25

Saturday, 25 September 2021

Valley Speedway

Valley non wing Sprint car

A FEATURE 1

13th

Oct9

Saturday, 09 October 2021

Valley Speedway

Valley non wing Sprint car

A FEATURE 1

7th

Oct23

Saturday, 23 October 2021

Valley Speedway

Valley non wing Sprint car

A FEATURE 1

6th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads