Arlen Ferguson
Arlen Ferguson

Arlen Ferguson
Rapid City, SD

Schedule & Results

All 2021 Events

May7

Friday, 07 May 2021

Black Hills Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

3rd

May14

Friday, 14 May 2021

Black Hills Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

10th

Jul2

Friday, 02 July 2021

Black Hills Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jul9

Friday, 09 July 2021

Black Hills Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jul10

Saturday, 10 July 2021

Bandit Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

6th DNF

Jul23

Friday, 23 July 2021

Black Hills Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jul30

Friday, 30 July 2021

Black Hills Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

9th DNF

Aug7

Saturday, 07 August 2021

Miller Central Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

14th

Aug13

Friday, 13 August 2021

Miller Central Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

19th

Aug14

Saturday, 14 August 2021

Miller Central Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

15th

Aug21

Saturday, 21 August 2021

Dakota State Fair Speedway

Wissota Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

20th DNF

Sep11

Saturday, 11 September 2021

Black Hills Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

8th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads