Cody Peterson
Cody Peterson

Cody Peterson
Glyndon, MN

Schedule & Results

2022 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

Jun5

Sunday, 05 June 2022

Buffalo River Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jun10

Friday, 10 June 2022

Red River Valley Speedway

Bison Battle: A Mod Special

Jun12

Sunday, 12 June 2022

Buffalo River Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jun17

Friday, 17 June 2022

Red River Valley Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

10th

Jun24

Friday, 24 June 2022

Red River Valley Speedway

40 Lap Sport Mod Special/Sport Mod Meet and Greet

Jul1

Friday, 01 July 2022

Red River Valley Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jul3

Sunday, 03 July 2022

Buffalo River Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul4

Monday, 04 July 2022

Jamestown Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jul9

Saturday, 09 July 2022

Jamestown Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

26th

Jul10

Sunday, 10 July 2022

Nodak Speedway

IMCA Modified

B FEATURE 1

6th

Jul11

Monday, 11 July 2022

Williston Basin Speedway

Modified

B FEATURE 3

10th DNF

Jul12

Tuesday, 12 July 2022

Southwest Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

23rd DNF

Jul13

Wednesday, 13 July 2022

Dacotah Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

19th

Jul14

Thursday, 14 July 2022

Dacotah Speedway

IMCA Modified

B FEATURE 3

6th

Jul17

Sunday, 17 July 2022

Buffalo River Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul22

Friday, 22 July 2022

Red River Valley Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

17th DNF

Jul24

Sunday, 24 July 2022

Buffalo River Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jul29

Friday, 29 July 2022

Red River Valley Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jul31

Sunday, 31 July 2022

Buffalo River Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

8th

Aug5

Friday, 05 August 2022

Red River Valley Speedway

2022 Hall of Fame Night/ZOA Energy Drink Hobby Stock Special

Aug6

Saturday, 06 August 2022

Jamestown Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

6th

Aug12

Friday, 12 August 2022

Red River Valley Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

9th

Aug13

Saturday, 13 August 2022

Jamestown Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Aug14

Sunday, 14 August 2022

Buffalo River Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

6th

Aug19

Friday, 19 August 2022

Red River Valley Speedway

A Mod Meet and Greet

Aug20

Saturday, 20 August 2022

Jamestown Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Aug21

Sunday, 21 August 2022

Buffalo River Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Aug27

Saturday, 27 August 2022

Jamestown Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

9th

Sep2

Friday, 02 September 2022

Red River Valley Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

12th

Sep9

Friday, 09 September 2022

Buffalo River Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Sep10

Saturday, 10 September 2022

Buffalo River Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

6th

Sep14

Wednesday, 14 September 2022

Red River Valley Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

7th

Sep23

Friday, 23 September 2022

Jamestown Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

15th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads