Nick Thoreson
Nick Thoreson

Nick Thoreson
Fort Ransom, ND

Schedule & Results

2023 Events

Wins

0

Top 5

0

2023 race stats based on 22 events. Select a stat to view included races.

Jun30

Friday, 30 June 2023

I-94 Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

B FEATURE 1

7th

Jul1

Saturday, 01 July 2023

I-94 Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

B FEATURE 1

DNS

Jul4

Tuesday, 04 July 2023

Jamestown Speedway

Gerdau Recycling WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

21st DNF

Jul7

Friday, 07 July 2023

River Cities Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

18th DNF

Jul8

Saturday, 08 July 2023

Greenbush Race Park

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

18th DNF

Jul15

Saturday, 15 July 2023

Jamestown Speedway

Gerdau Recycling WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

12th DNF

Jul22

Saturday, 22 July 2023

Jamestown Speedway

Gerdau Recycling WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

16th DNF

Jul28

Friday, 28 July 2023

I-94 Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

22nd DNF

Jul29

Saturday, 29 July 2023

Ogilvie Raceway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

MIDWEST MODIFIEDS

15th

Jul30

Sunday, 30 July 2023

Granite City Motor Park

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

DNS

Aug17

Thursday, 17 August 2023

Sheyenne Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

10th

Aug18

Friday, 18 August 2023

I-94 Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

27th DNF

Aug19

Saturday, 19 August 2023

Jamestown Speedway

Gerdau Recycling WISSOTA Midwest Mods

B FEATURE 1

10th DNF

Aug24

Thursday, 24 August 2023

Sheyenne Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

DNS

Aug31

Thursday, 31 August 2023

Brown County Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

9th

Sep1

Friday, 01 September 2023

Brown County Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

21st DNF

Sep2

Saturday, 02 September 2023

Brown County Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

22nd DNF

Sep13

Wednesday, 13 September 2023

I-94 Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

HEAT 3

5th

Sep14

Thursday, 14 September 2023

I-94 Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

W100 MIDWEST MODIFIED HEAT 1

6th

Sep15

Friday, 15 September 2023

I-94 Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

W100 MIDWEST MODIFIED HEAT 1

7th DNF

Sep16

Saturday, 16 September 2023

I-94 Speedway

Speedway Motors WISSOTA 100 Champion Night

Sep30

Saturday, 30 September 2023

I-94 Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

24th DNF

Oct6

Friday, 06 October 2023

Jamestown Speedway

Gerdau Recycling WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

18th DNF

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads