Wyatt Wilkerson
Wyatt Wilkerson

Wyatt Wilkerson
Sweet Lake, LA

Schedule & Results

All 2022 Events

Events

20

Wins

2

Top 5

9

Top 10

12

2022 race stats

Mar5

Saturday, 05 March 2022

Super Bee Speedway

Amark Metals & Bulletproof Tees CRUSA Crates

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Mar13

Sunday, 13 March 2022

Revolution Park

Amark Metals & Bulletproof Tees Crate Lates

A FEATURE 1

1st

Mar13

Sunday, 13 March 2022

Revolution Park

Ark-La-Tex Shop Builders Limiteds

A FEATURE 1

4th

Mar19

Saturday, 19 March 2022

Pike County Speedway

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

10th

Mar26

Saturday, 26 March 2022

Super Bee Speedway

Amark Metals & Bulletproof Tees CRUSA Crates

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Apr1

Friday, 01 April 2022

Sabine Speedway

Foy Motor's Crate Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Apr2

Saturday, 02 April 2022

Boothill Speedway

Frazier Accounting Crate Late Models

A FEATURE 1

14th

Apr9

Saturday, 09 April 2022

Super Bee Speedway

Amark Metals & Bulletproof Tees CRUSA Crates

A FEATURE 1

11th DNF

Apr29

Friday, 29 April 2022

Sabine Speedway

Foy Motor's Crate Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2022

Super Bee Speedway

Amark Metals & Bulletproof Tees CRUSA Crates

A FEATURE 1

DQ

May14

Saturday, 14 May 2022

Boothill Speedway

Frazier Accounting Crate Late Models

A FEATURE 1

7th

May27

Friday, 27 May 2022

Sabine Speedway

ACS Limited Mod's

A FEATURE 1

14th DNF

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2022

Sabine Speedway

Foy Motor's Crate Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2022

Texarkana 67 Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jun5

Sunday, 05 June 2022

Ark-La-Tex Speedway

Sunday Afternoon Racing

Jun24

Friday, 24 June 2022

Sabine Speedway

Foy Motor's Crate Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Aug5

Friday, 05 August 2022

Sabine Speedway

Foy Motor's Crate Late Models

A FEATURE 1

14th DNF

Aug13

Saturday, 13 August 2022

Ark-La-Tex Speedway

Dirt Crate Late Models

A FEATURE 1

17th

Sep30

Friday, 30 September 2022

Greenville Speedway

Elite Glass CRUSA Dirt Late Models

HEAT 2

4th

Oct1

Saturday, 01 October 2022

Greenville Speedway

Elite Glass CRUSA Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

DNS

Oct1

Saturday, 01 October 2022

Super Bee Speedway

Amark Metals & Bulletproof Tees Crate Lates

A FEATURE 1

1st

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads