Cindy Chambers
Cindy Chambers

Cindy Chambers
Bloomington, IN

Schedule & Results

2022 Events

Wins

0

Top 5

0

2022 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

May13

Friday, 13 May 2022

Bloomington Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

10th

May20

Friday, 20 May 2022

Bloomington Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

22nd

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2022

Lincoln Park Speedway

MSCS SPRINTS $2,500 to win plus Modifieds, Super Stocks, Bombers, and MMSA

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2022

Paragon Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

10th

Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2022

Paragon Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

HEAT 1

5th

Jun17

Friday, 17 June 2022

Bloomington Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

19th

Jul1

Friday, 01 July 2022

Lincoln Park Speedway

Bill Gardner Sprintacular Night 1 with MSCS/USAC Sprints

Jul15

Friday, 15 July 2022

Bloomington Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

B FEATURE 1

9th

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2022

Paragon Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

11th

Jul29

Friday, 29 July 2022

Bloomington Speedway

INDIANA SPRINT WEEK - KINSER MEMORIAL

Sep2

Friday, 02 September 2022

Bloomington Speedway

Rescheduled Josh Burton Memorial and Fireworks

Sep9

Friday, 09 September 2022

Bloomington Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

B FEATURE 1

8th

Sep10

Saturday, 10 September 2022

Paragon Speedway

Johnson Memorial

Sep17

Saturday, 17 September 2022

Paragon Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

11th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads