T.J. Brittain
T.J. Brittain

T.J. Brittain
Centre, AL

Schedule & Results

2024 race stats based on 14 events. Select a stat to view included races.

Jan5

Friday, 05 January 2024

Talladega Short Track

Dirt Super Late Models

HEAT 2

3rd

Jan6

Saturday, 06 January 2024

Talladega Short Track

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jan25

Thursday, 25 January 2024

East Bay Raceway Park

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

WINTER NATIONALS A FEATURE 1

14th

Jan26

Friday, 26 January 2024

East Bay Raceway Park

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

WINTER NATIONALS A FEATURE 4

7th

Jan27

Saturday, 27 January 2024

East Bay Raceway Park

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

B FEATURE 8

4th

Mar16

Saturday, 16 March 2024

Talladega Short Track

Dirt Super Late Models

B FEATURE 1

8th

Apr6

Saturday, 06 April 2024

Talladega Short Track

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Apr19

Friday, 19 April 2024

Talladega Short Track

Dirt Super Late Models

FEATURE 2

12th

Apr20

Saturday, 20 April 2024

Talladega Short Track

Dirt Super Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 2

4th

May4

Saturday, 04 May 2024

Talladega Short Track

Talladega Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

1st

May11

Saturday, 11 May 2024

Talladega Short Track

Talladega Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

1st

May18

Saturday, 18 May 2024

Dixie Speedway

Dixie Late Models

QUALIFYING 1

7th

Jun8

Saturday, 08 June 2024

Talladega Short Track

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jun15

Saturday, 15 June 2024

Talladega Short Track

Dirt Late Models

SPURLOCK MEMORIAL

5th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads