Alan Oliva
Alan Oliva

Alan Oliva
Moore, OK

Schedule & Results

2023 Events

Wins

0

Top 5

0

2023 race stats based on 10 events. Select a stat to view included races.

Mar25

Saturday, 25 March 2023

Southern Oklahoma Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

14th

Apr15

Saturday, 15 April 2023

Southern Oklahoma Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

16th

May20

Saturday, 20 May 2023

Southern Oklahoma Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

15th

May24

Wednesday, 24 May 2023

Southern Oklahoma Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

22nd

Jun3

Saturday, 03 June 2023

Southern Oklahoma Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

9th

Jun17

Saturday, 17 June 2023

Southern Oklahoma Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

11th

Jul1

Saturday, 01 July 2023

Southern Oklahoma Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

14th

Jul22

Saturday, 22 July 2023

Southern Oklahoma Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

9th

Oct6

Friday, 06 October 2023

Southern Oklahoma Speedway

IMCA Modified

HEAT 2

DNS

Oct7

Saturday, 07 October 2023

Southern Oklahoma Speedway

IMCA Modified

B FEATURE 1

5th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads