J.T. Goodson
J.T. Goodson

J.T. Goodson
Little Rock, AR

Schedule & Results

2022 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

Mar19

Saturday, 19 March 2022

I-30 Speedway

Bennings Heat & Air IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

5th

Apr2

Saturday, 02 April 2022

I-30 Speedway

Bennings Heat & Air IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

6th

Apr9

Saturday, 09 April 2022

I-30 Speedway

Bennings Heat & Air IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Apr23

Saturday, 23 April 2022

I-30 Speedway

Bennings Heat & Air IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

6th

Apr29

Friday, 29 April 2022

Central Arkansas Motor Speedway

Factory Stocks

A FEATURE 1

1st

Apr29

Friday, 29 April 2022

Central Arkansas Motor Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

13th DNF

May13

Friday, 13 May 2022

Central Arkansas Motor Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

12th DNF

May14

Saturday, 14 May 2022

I-30 Speedway

Bennings Heat & Air IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

3rd

May20

Friday, 20 May 2022

Central Arkansas Motor Speedway

Factory Stocks

A FEATURE 1

13th

May20

Friday, 20 May 2022

Central Arkansas Motor Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2022

I-30 Speedway

Bennings Heat & Air IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

11th

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

I-30 Speedway

Bennings Heat & Air IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

18th

Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2022

I-30 Speedway

Bennings Heat & Air IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jul9

Saturday, 09 July 2022

I-30 Speedway

Bennings Heat & Air IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2022

I-30 Speedway

Bennings Heat & Air IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

14th

Aug6

Saturday, 06 August 2022

I-30 Speedway

Bennings Heat & Air IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

7th

Aug13

Saturday, 13 August 2022

I-30 Speedway

Bennings Heat & Air IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

9th

Aug20

Saturday, 20 August 2022

I-30 Speedway

Bennings Heat & Air IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Aug27

Saturday, 27 August 2022

I-30 Speedway

Bennings Heat & Air IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

6th

Sep17

Saturday, 17 September 2022

I-30 Speedway

Bennings Heat & Air IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

5th

Sep24

Saturday, 24 September 2022

I-30 Speedway

Bennings Heat & Air IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

5th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads