Oakley Gillespie
Oakley Gillespie

Oakley Gillespie

Schedule & Results

All 2021 Events

Jan7

Thursday, 07 January 2021

Talladega Short Track

30th Annual ICE BOWL

Jan8

Friday, 08 January 2021

Talladega Short Track

30th Annual ICE BOWL Practice

Jan9

Saturday, 09 January 2021

Talladega Short Track

CRUSA Modified

HEAT 1

3rd

Jan10

Sunday, 10 January 2021

Talladega Short Track

CRUSA Modified

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jul31

Saturday, 31 July 2021

Thunderhill Raceway

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

KING OF THE HILL

10th

Aug27

Friday, 27 August 2021

North Alabama Speedway

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

HEAT 2

5th

Aug28

Saturday, 28 August 2021

North Alabama Speedway

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

17th

Oct1

Friday, 01 October 2021

Talladega Short Track

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

RED FARMER TRIBUTE NIGHT 1

20th

Oct2

Saturday, 02 October 2021

Talladega Short Track

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

RED FARMER TRIBUTE NIGHT 2

20th

Nov27

Saturday, 27 November 2021

Thunderhill Raceway

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads