Keenan Vandygriff
Keenan Vandygriff

Keenan Vandygriff
Mt. Pleasant, TN

Schedule & Results

All 2022 Events

Events

23

Wins

6

Top 5

11

Top 10

12

2022 race stats

Jan6

Thursday, 06 January 2022

Talladega Short Track

Talladega Short Track | 31st Annual Ice Bowl - Practice

Jan7

Friday, 07 January 2022

Talladega Short Track

CRUSA Street Stocks

HEAT 4

2nd

Jan8

Saturday, 08 January 2022

Talladega Short Track

CRUSA Street Stocks

A FEATURE 1

23rd

Feb20

Sunday, 20 February 2022

Duck River Raceway Park

CRUSA Street Stocks

A FEATURE 1

13th

Mar5

Saturday, 05 March 2022

Whynot Motorsports Park

CRUSA Street Stocks

B FEATURE 2

2nd

Mar19

Saturday, 19 March 2022

Lavonia Speedway

Street Stocks

A FEATURE 1

1st

Apr2

Saturday, 02 April 2022

Thunderhill Raceway

CRUSA Street Stocks

A FEATURE 1

1st

Apr8

Friday, 08 April 2022

Magnolia Motor Speedway

CRUSA Street Stocks (Trak-Star Race Cars)

A FEATURE 1

19th DNF

Apr9

Saturday, 09 April 2022

Magnolia Motor Speedway

CRUSA Street Stocks (Trak-Star Race Cars)

A FEATURE 1

21st DNF

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2022

Thunderhill Raceway

CRUSA Street Stocks

A FEATURE 1

1st

May14

Saturday, 14 May 2022

Thunderhill Raceway

CRUSA Street Stocks

A FEATURE 1

2nd

May20

Friday, 20 May 2022

Cherokee Speedway

Mid-East Street Stocks

HEAT 6

1st

May21

Saturday, 21 May 2022

Cherokee Speedway

Mid-East Street Stocks

A FEATURE 1

2nd

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2022

Thunderhill Raceway

CRUSA Street Stocks

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2022

Thunderhill Raceway

CRUSA Street Stocks

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

Thunderhill Raceway

CRUSA Street Stocks

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun24

Friday, 24 June 2022

Thunderhill Raceway

CRUSA Street Stocks

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul2

Saturday, 02 July 2022

Talladega Short Track

CRUSA Street Stocks

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul23

Saturday, 23 July 2022

Western Kentucky Speedway

Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

6th

Aug18

Thursday, 18 August 2022

Whynot Motorsports Park

CRUSA Street Stocks

QUALIFYING FEATURE 5

5th

Aug19

Friday, 19 August 2022

Whynot Motorsports Park

CRUSA Street Stocks

B MAIN 5

13th DNF

Aug20

Saturday, 20 August 2022

Whynot Motorsports Park

CRUSA Street Stocks

A FEATURE 1

31st

Sep8

Thursday, 08 September 2022

Western Kentucky Speedway

4th Annual King of the Bluegrass & "Little John" Gray Memorial (Practice Night)

Sep9

Friday, 09 September 2022

Western Kentucky Speedway

Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

22nd

Sep17

Saturday, 17 September 2022

Thunderhill Raceway

CRUSA Street Stocks

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads