Dickie Gorham
Dickie Gorham

Dickie Gorham
Las Cruces, NM

Schedule & Results

Wins

0

Top 5

0

2024 race stats based on 10 events. Select a stat to view included races.

Mar15

Friday, 15 March 2024

Vado Speedway Park

USRA B-Mods Sponsored by Hacienda Carpet & Tile

A FEATURE 1

9th

Mar16

Saturday, 16 March 2024

Vado Speedway Park

USRA B-Mods Sponsored by Hacienda Carpet & Tile

A FEATURE 1

14th

Apr6

Saturday, 06 April 2024

Vado Speedway Park

USRA B-Mods Sponsored by Hacienda Carpet & Tile

A FEATURE 1

21st

Apr20

Saturday, 20 April 2024

Vado Speedway Park

USRA B-Mods Sponsored by Hacienda Carpet & Tile

A FEATURE 1

7th

May4

Saturday, 04 May 2024

Vado Speedway Park

USRA B-Mods Sponsored by Hacienda Carpet & Tile

A FEATURE 1

13th

May24

Friday, 24 May 2024

Vado Speedway Park

USRA B-Mods Sponsored by Hacienda Carpet & Tile

A FEATURE 1

7th

May25

Saturday, 25 May 2024

Vado Speedway Park

USRA B-Mods Sponsored by Hacienda Carpet & Tile

A FEATURE 1

13th

Jun1

Saturday, 01 June 2024

Vado Speedway Park

USRA B-Mods Sponsored by Hacienda Carpet & Tile

A FEATURE 1

13th

Jun15

Saturday, 15 June 2024

Vado Speedway Park

USRA B-Mods Sponsored by Hacienda Carpet & Tile

A FEATURE 1

12th

Jul6

Saturday, 06 July 2024

Vado Speedway Park

USRA B-Mods Sponsored by Hacienda Carpet & Tile

A FEATURE 1

25th DNF

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads