Ruben Ortega
Ruben Ortega

Ruben Ortega
Las Cruces, NM

Schedule & Results

Next Event


Jun28

Friday, 28 June 2024

Sandia Speedway

Zia Nationals: Night One

Pits Open

5:00 PM

Gates Open

6:30 PM

Hot Laps At

7:15 PM

Racing Starts

8:00 PM

2024 Events

Wins

0

Top 5

0

2024 race stats based on 11 events. Select a stat to view included races.

Jan6

Saturday, 06 January 2024

Vado Speedway Park

X-Mods

B FEATURE 1

10th

Jan7

Sunday, 07 January 2024

Vado Speedway Park

X-Mods

B FEATURE 2

8th

Jan10

Wednesday, 10 January 2024

Vado Speedway Park

X-Mods

B FEATURE 1

17th

Jan12

Friday, 12 January 2024

Vado Speedway Park

X-Mods

B FEATURE 2

16th

Jan13

Saturday, 13 January 2024

Vado Speedway Park

X-Mods

B FEATURE 2

12th

Jan14

Sunday, 14 January 2024

Vado Speedway Park

X-Mods

B FEATURE 1

12th

Mar15

Friday, 15 March 2024

Vado Speedway Park

USRA B-Mods Sponsored by Hacienda Carpet & Tile

A FEATURE 1

14th

Mar16

Saturday, 16 March 2024

Vado Speedway Park

USRA B-Mods Sponsored by Hacienda Carpet & Tile

A FEATURE 1

21st

Apr6

Saturday, 06 April 2024

Vado Speedway Park

USRA B-Mods Sponsored by Hacienda Carpet & Tile

B FEATURE 1

14th DNF

Apr20

Saturday, 20 April 2024

Vado Speedway Park

USRA B-Mods Sponsored by Hacienda Carpet & Tile

A FEATURE 1

8th

May4

Saturday, 04 May 2024

Vado Speedway Park

USRA B-Mods Sponsored by Hacienda Carpet & Tile

A FEATURE 1

19th DNF

Jun28

Friday, 28 June 2024

Sandia Speedway

Zia Nationals: Night One

Jun29

Saturday, 29 June 2024

Sandia Speedway

Zia Nationals: Night Two

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads