Ben Poland
Ben Poland

Ben Poland
Charlestown, NH

Schedule & Results

2022 Events

2022 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

Apr24

Sunday, 24 April 2022

Claremont Motorsports Park

NHSTRA Outlaws

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Apr29

Friday, 29 April 2022

Claremont Motorsports Park

NHSTRA Outlaws

A FEATURE 1

4th

May6

Friday, 06 May 2022

Claremont Motorsports Park

NHSTRA Outlaws

A FEATURE 1

3rd

May13

Friday, 13 May 2022

Claremont Motorsports Park

NHSTRA Outlaws

A FEATURE 1

7th

May20

Friday, 20 May 2022

Claremont Motorsports Park

NHSTRA Outlaws

A FEATURE 1

1st

May29

Sunday, 29 May 2022

Claremont Motorsports Park

NHSTRA Outlaws

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun10

Friday, 10 June 2022

Claremont Motorsports Park

NHSTRA Outlaws

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun17

Friday, 17 June 2022

Claremont Motorsports Park

NHSTRA Outlaws

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun24

Friday, 24 June 2022

Claremont Motorsports Park

NHSTRA Outlaws

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul1

Friday, 01 July 2022

Claremont Motorsports Park

NHSTRA Outlaws

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jul8

Friday, 08 July 2022

Claremont Motorsports Park

NHSTRA Outlaws

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul30

Saturday, 30 July 2022

Lee USA Speedway

NHSTRA Outlaws

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Aug5

Friday, 05 August 2022

Claremont Motorsports Park

NHSTRA Outlaws

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Aug12

Friday, 12 August 2022

Claremont Motorsports Park

NHSTRA Outlaws

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Sep2

Friday, 02 September 2022

Claremont Motorsports Park

NHSTRA Outlaws

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Sep10

Saturday, 10 September 2022

Monadnock Speedway

NHSTRA Outlaws

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Sep24

Saturday, 24 September 2022

Claremont Motorsports Park

NHSTRA Outlaws

A FEATURE 1

6th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads