Amy Holland
Amy Holland

Amy Holland
Fulton, NY

Schedule & Results

2022 Events

2022 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

Apr30

Saturday, 30 April 2022

Fulton Speedway

Dot Foods DIRTcar Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

3rd

May6

Friday, 06 May 2022

Brewerton Speedway

Dot Foods Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

3rd

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2022

Fulton Speedway

Dot Foods DIRTcar Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

3rd

May13

Friday, 13 May 2022

Brewerton Speedway

Dot Foods Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

7th

May14

Saturday, 14 May 2022

Fulton Speedway

Dot Foods DIRTcar Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

2nd

May20

Friday, 20 May 2022

Brewerton Speedway

Dot Foods Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

7th

May21

Saturday, 21 May 2022

Fulton Speedway

Dot Foods DIRTcar Sportsman

A FEATURE 2

9th

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2022

Fulton Speedway

Dot Foods DIRTcar Sportsman

A FEATURE 2

3rd

Jun3

Friday, 03 June 2022

Brewerton Speedway

Dot Foods Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2022

Fulton Speedway

Dot Foods DIRTcar Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

20th

Jun10

Friday, 10 June 2022

Brewerton Speedway

Dot Foods Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2022

Fulton Speedway

Dot Foods DIRTcar Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jun17

Friday, 17 June 2022

Brewerton Speedway

Dot Foods Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

Fulton Speedway

Dot Foods DIRTcar Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun24

Friday, 24 June 2022

Brewerton Speedway

Dot Foods Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul1

Friday, 01 July 2022

Brewerton Speedway

Dot Foods Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul2

Saturday, 02 July 2022

Fulton Speedway

Dot Foods DIRTcar Sportsman

A FEATURE 2

3rd

Jul8

Friday, 08 July 2022

Brewerton Speedway

Dot Foods Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

11th

Jul9

Saturday, 09 July 2022

Fulton Speedway

Dot Foods DIRTcar Sportsman

A FEATURE 2

9th

Jul22

Friday, 22 July 2022

Brewerton Speedway

Dot Foods Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jul23

Saturday, 23 July 2022

Fulton Speedway

Dot Foods DIRTcar Sportsman

A FEATURE 2

8th

Jul29

Friday, 29 July 2022

Brewerton Speedway

Dot Foods Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jul30

Saturday, 30 July 2022

Fulton Speedway

Dot Foods DIRTcar Sportsman

A FEATURE 2

5th

Aug5

Friday, 05 August 2022

Brewerton Speedway

Dot Foods Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Aug6

Saturday, 06 August 2022

Fulton Speedway

Dot Foods DIRTcar Sportsman

A FEATURE 2

3rd

Aug12

Friday, 12 August 2022

Brewerton Speedway

Dot Foods Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

6th

Aug13

Saturday, 13 August 2022

Fulton Speedway

Dot Foods DIRTcar Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

8th

Aug19

Friday, 19 August 2022

Brewerton Speedway

Dot Foods Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

5th

Aug26

Friday, 26 August 2022

Brewerton Speedway

Dot Foods Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

16th

Aug27

Saturday, 27 August 2022

Fulton Speedway

Tracey Road Equipment DIRTcar Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

24th

Sep2

Friday, 02 September 2022

Brewerton Speedway

Dot Foods Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

8th

Sep3

Saturday, 03 September 2022

Fulton Speedway

Tracey Road Equipment DIRTcar Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

24th

Sep30

Friday, 30 September 2022

Fulton Speedway

Dot Foods DIRTcar Sportsman

HEAT 8

3rd

Oct1

Saturday, 01 October 2022

Fulton Speedway

Dot Foods DIRTcar Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

11th

Oct4

Tuesday, 04 October 2022

Weedsport Speedway

DIRTcar Sportsman Modifieds

FEATURE

28th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads