ASCS National
ASCS National

ASCS National

Schedule & Results

Mar2

Friday, 02 March 2012

Canyon Speedway Park

Copper Classic (National / Southwest)

Mar3

Saturday, 03 March 2012

Canyon Speedway Park

Copper Classic (National / Southwest)

Mar9

Friday, 09 March 2012

Cocopah Speedway

National / Southwest

Mar10

Saturday, 10 March 2012

Cocopah Speedway

National / Southwest

Mar23

Friday, 23 March 2012

Devil's Bowl Speedway

39th Annual Spring Nationals

Mar24

Saturday, 24 March 2012

Devil's Bowl Speedway

39th Annual Spring Nationals

Apr13

Friday, 13 April 2012

Golden Triangle Raceway Park

ASCS National, ASCS Gulf South Region

Apr14

Saturday, 14 April 2012

Battleground Speedway

ASCS National, ASCS Gulf South Region

Apr27

Friday, 27 April 2012

Salina Highbanks Speedway

ASCS National

Apr28

Saturday, 28 April 2012

Riverside International Speedway

Rock 'N Roll 50

May11

Friday, 11 May 2012

I-30 Speedway

ASCS National

May12

Saturday, 12 May 2012

I-30 Speedway

ASCS National

May23

Wednesday, 23 May 2012

Valley Speedway

ASCS National, ASCS Warrior Region

May24

Thursday, 24 May 2012

I-80 Speedway

ASCS National, ASCS Midwest Region

May26

Saturday, 26 May 2012

Great American Dirt Track

4th annual Steve King Memorial

May27

Sunday, 27 May 2012

Great American Dirt Track

4th annual Steve King Memorial

Jun8

Friday, 08 June 2012

Eagle Raceway

Eagle Nationals (National / Midwest)

Jun9

Saturday, 09 June 2012

Eagle Raceway

Eagle Nationals (National / Midwest)

Jun15

Friday, 15 June 2012

Devil's Bowl Speedway

Summer Nationals (National / Lone Star)

Jun16

Saturday, 16 June 2012

Devil's Bowl Speedway

Summer Nationals (National / Lone Star)

Jun18

Monday, 18 June 2012

Super Bee Speedway

ASCS Speedweek

Jun19

Tuesday, 19 June 2012

Diamond Park Speedway

ASCS Speedweek

Jun20

Wednesday, 20 June 2012

Lawton Speedway

ASCS Speedweek

Jun22

Friday, 22 June 2012

Salina Highbanks Speedway

ASCS National, ASCS Sooner Region

Jun23

Saturday, 23 June 2012

Lucas Oil Speedway

ASCS National, ASCS Warrior Region

Jun29

Friday, 29 June 2012

I-30 Speedway

ASCS National

Jun30

Saturday, 30 June 2012

I-30 Speedway

ASCS National

Jul3

Tuesday, 03 July 2012

U.S. 36 Raceway

ASCS National, ASCS Midwest Region, ASCS Warrior Region

Jul6

Friday, 06 July 2012

Rapid Speedway

ASCS National, ASCS Midwest Region

Jul7

Saturday, 07 July 2012

I-90 Speedway

ASCS National, ASCS Midwest Region

Jul11

Wednesday, 11 July 2012

Electric City Speedway

ASCS National, Big Sky Sprint Tour

Jul13

Friday, 13 July 2012

Willamette Speedway

2012 NW Speedweek

Jul14

Saturday, 14 July 2012

Willamette Speedway

2012 NW Speedweek

Jul19

Thursday, 19 July 2012

Sunset Speedway Park

ASCS Northwest Region

Jul20

Friday, 20 July 2012

Grays Harbor Raceway

2012 NW Speedweek

Jul21

Saturday, 21 July 2012

Grays Harbor Raceway

2012 NW Speedweek

Jul25

Wednesday, 25 July 2012

Placerville Speedway

ASCS National

Jul27

Friday, 27 July 2012

Silver Dollar Speedway

ASCS National

Jul28

Saturday, 28 July 2012

Keller Auto Speedway at Kings Fairgrounds

ASCS National

Jul29

Sunday, 29 July 2012

Santa Maria Speedway

ASCS National

Aug2

Thursday, 02 August 2012

Knoxville Raceway

22nd Annual ASCS Knoxville Nationals

Aug3

Friday, 03 August 2012

Knoxville Raceway

22nd Annual ASCS Knoxville Nationals

Aug4

Saturday, 04 August 2012

Knoxville Raceway

22nd Annual ASCS Knoxville Nationals

Aug14

Tuesday, 14 August 2012

Humboldt Speedway

ASCS National

Aug16

Thursday, 16 August 2012

Salina Speedway

ASCS National

Aug17

Friday, 17 August 2012

Creek County Speedway

ASCS National, ASCS Sooner Region

Aug18

Saturday, 18 August 2012

Lawton Speedway

ASCS National, ASCS Sooner Region

Aug24

Friday, 24 August 2012

Salina Highbanks Speedway

ASCS National, ASCS Sooner Region

Aug25

Saturday, 25 August 2012

I-30 Speedway

ASCS National

Sep1

Saturday, 01 September 2012

Dodge City Raceway Park

ASCS National

Sep2

Sunday, 02 September 2012

Dodge City Raceway Park

ASCS National

Sep15

Saturday, 15 September 2012

Texas Motor Speedway

ASCS National

Sep28

Friday, 28 September 2012

Lucas Oil Speedway

Jesse Hockett / Daniel McMillin Memorial (National / Warrior)

Sep29

Saturday, 29 September 2012

Lucas Oil Speedway

Jesse Hockett / Daniel McMillin Memorial (National / Warrior)

Oct11

Thursday, 11 October 2012

Lone Star Speedway

Lone Star Sprint Nationals - Non-Point Special Event

Oct12

Friday, 12 October 2012

Lone Star Speedway

Lone Star Sprint Nationals - Non-Point Special Event

Oct13

Saturday, 13 October 2012

Lone Star Speedway

Lone Star Sprint Nationals - Non-Point Special Event

Oct19

Friday, 19 October 2012

Devil's Bowl Speedway

39th Annual Winter Nationals

Oct20

Saturday, 20 October 2012

Devil's Bowl Speedway

39th Annual Winter Nationals

Oct25

Thursday, 25 October 2012

I-30 Speedway

25th Annual Short Track Nationals

Oct26

Friday, 26 October 2012

I-30 Speedway

25th Annual Short Track Nationals

Oct27

Saturday, 27 October 2012

I-30 Speedway

25th Annual Short Track Nationals

Nov9

Friday, 09 November 2012

Western Tech Speedway Park

ASCS National, ASCS Southwest Region

Nov10

Saturday, 10 November 2012

Southern New Mexico Speedway

ASCS National, ASCS Southwest Region

Nov15

Thursday, 15 November 2012

Canyon Speedway Park

45th Annual Western World Championships

Nov16

Friday, 16 November 2012

Canyon Speedway Park

45th Annual Western World Championships

Nov17

Saturday, 17 November 2012

Canyon Speedway Park

45th Annual Western World Championships

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads