ASCS National
ASCS National

ASCS National

Schedule & Results

Saturday, 02 March 2002

Baton Rouge Raceway

ASCS National

Friday, 05 April 2002

Golden Triangle Raceway Park

ASCS National

Friday, 12 April 2002

Texarkana 67 Speedway

ASCS National

Saturday, 13 April 2002

Lone Star Speedway

ASCS National

Friday, 19 April 2002

Devil's Bowl Speedway

ASCS National

Saturday, 20 April 2002

Diamond Park Speedway

ASCS National

Friday, 26 April 2002

Memphis Speedbowl

ASCS National

Saturday, 27 April 2002

Memphis Speedbowl

ASCS National

Friday, 03 May 2002

Leesville 171 Speedway

ASCS National

Saturday, 04 May 2002

Pike County Speedway

ASCS National

Saturday, 11 May 2002

Joplin 66 Speedway

ASCS National, ASCS Sooner Region

Friday, 17 May 2002

State Fair Speedway

ASCS National, ASCS Sooner Region

Saturday, 18 May 2002

Route 66 Motor Speedway

ASCS National

Saturday, 25 May 2002

Great American Dirt Track

ASCS National

Sunday, 26 May 2002

Great American Dirt Track

ASCS National

Friday, 31 May 2002

Batesville Motor Speedway

ASCS Speedweek Night #1

Saturday, 01 June 2002

Riverside International Speedway

ASCS National

Sunday, 02 June 2002

Memphis Speedbowl

ASCS Speedweek Night #3

Tuesday, 04 June 2002

Creek County Speedway

ASCS Speedweek Night #4

Wednesday, 05 June 2002

Tri-State Speedway

ASCS Speedweek Night #5

Thursday, 06 June 2002

Paris Motor Speedway

ASCS Speedweek Night #6

Friday, 07 June 2002

Devil's Bowl Speedway

ASCS Speedweek Night #7

Saturday, 08 June 2002

Lawton Speedway

ASCS Speedweek Night #8

Thursday, 13 June 2002

Knoxville Raceway

ASCS National

Friday, 14 June 2002

Knoxville Raceway

ASCS National

Saturday, 15 June 2002

Knoxville Raceway

ASCS National

Friday, 21 June 2002

North Central Arkansas Speedway

ASCS National

Saturday, 22 June 2002

I-30 Speedway

ASCS National

Friday, 28 June 2002

State Fair Speedway

ASCS National, ASCS Sooner Region

Saturday, 29 June 2002

Route 66 Motor Speedway

ASCS National

Sunday, 30 June 2002

West Texas Raceway

ASCS National

Wednesday, 03 July 2002

Duke City Raceway

ASCS National

Friday, 05 July 2002

Hollywood Hills Speedway

ASCS National

Saturday, 06 July 2002

Hollywood Hills Speedway

ASCS National

Saturday, 13 July 2002

I-30 Speedway

ASCS National

Friday, 19 July 2002

Memphis Speedbowl

ASCS National

Saturday, 20 July 2002

Riverside International Speedway

ASCS National

Friday, 26 July 2002

Diamond Park Speedway

ASCS National

Saturday, 27 July 2002

Legit Speedway Park

ASCS National

Sunday, 04 August 2002

Knoxville Raceway

ASCS National

Friday, 23 August 2002

State Fair Speedway

ASCS National, ASCS Sooner Region

Saturday, 24 August 2002

Joplin 66 Speedway

ASCS National, ASCS Sooner Region

Friday, 30 August 2002

Leesville 171 Speedway

ASCS National

Saturday, 31 August 2002

Champion Park Speedway

ASCS National

Sunday, 01 September 2002

Fast Track Speedway

ASCS National

Friday, 13 September 2002

Memphis Speedbowl

ASCS National

Saturday, 21 September 2002

I-30 Speedway

ASCS National

Friday, 27 September 2002

Golden Triangle Raceway Park

ASCS National

Saturday, 28 September 2002

Golden Triangle Raceway Park

ASCS National

Friday, 04 October 2002

Devil's Bowl Speedway

ASCS National

Saturday, 05 October 2002

Devil's Bowl Speedway

ASCS National

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads