ASCS Southwest Region
ASCS Southwest Region

ASCS Southwest Region

Schedule & Results

Feb28

Friday, 28 February 2020

Canyon Speedway Park

ASCS National, ASCS Southwest Region

Feb29

Saturday, 29 February 2020

Canyon Speedway Park

ASCS National, ASCS Southwest Region

Mar28

Saturday, 28 March 2020

Central Arizona Speedway

ASCS Southwest Region

Apr18

Saturday, 18 April 2020

CS Raceway

ASCS Southwest Region

May2

Saturday, 02 May 2020

Arizona Speedway

ASCS Southwest Region

May23

Saturday, 23 May 2020

Vado Speedway Park

ASCS 360 WINGED SPRINT CAR SPECIAL

May24

Sunday, 24 May 2020

Vado Speedway Park

ASCS 360 WINGED SPRINT CAR SPECIAL

Jun13

Saturday, 13 June 2020

Arizona Speedway

ASCS Southwest Region

Jun26

Friday, 26 June 2020

Aztec Speedway

ASCS Southwest Region

Jun27

Saturday, 27 June 2020

Aztec Speedway

ASCS Southwest Region

Aug21

Friday, 21 August 2020

Aztec Speedway

ASCS Southwest Region

Aug22

Saturday, 22 August 2020

Aztec Speedway

ASCS Southwest Region

Sep5

Saturday, 05 September 2020

Vado Speedway Park

ASCS 360 WINGED SPRINT CAR SPECIAL

Sep6

Sunday, 06 September 2020

Vado Speedway Park

ASCS 360 WINGED SPRINT CAR SPECIAL

Oct3

Saturday, 03 October 2020

Arizona Speedway

ASCS Southwest Region, San Tan Ford ASCS Desert Sprint Car Series

Oct17

Saturday, 17 October 2020

CS Raceway

ASCS Southwest Region

Nov7

Saturday, 07 November 2020

Central Arizona Speedway

ASCS Southwest Region

Nov27

Friday, 27 November 2020

Arizona Speedway

ASCS Southwest Region, San Tan Ford ASCS Desert Sprint Car Series

Nov28

Saturday, 28 November 2020

Arizona Speedway

ASCS Southwest Region, San Tan Ford ASCS Desert Sprint Car Series

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads