ASCS Warrior Region
ASCS Warrior Region

ASCS Warrior Region

Schedule & Results

Saturday, 04 April 2020

Lake Ozark Speedway

Weekly Show No. 2 Sponsored by Scott's Concrete- CANCELLED

Friday, 17 April 2020

US 36 Raceway

Osborn, MO

Saturday, 02 May 2020

Lucas Oil Speedway

POWRi National Midgets, POWRi West Midgets, POWRi

Friday, 15 May 2020

Tri City Speedway

ASCS National, ASCS Warrior Region

Saturday, 16 May 2020

Lake Ozark Speedway

SEASON OPENER- LAKE OZARK SPEEDWAY ELDON, MO

Saturday, 16 May 2020

Lake Ozark Speedway

SEASON OPENER- LAKE OZARK SPEEDWAY ELDON, MO

Sunday, 24 May 2020

Lake Ozark Speedway

ASCS Sooner Region, ASCS Warrior Region

Friday, 12 June 2020

Lake Ozark Speedway

POWRi National and West Midgets at Lake Ozark

Saturday, 13 June 2020

Legit Speedway Park

ASCS Warrior Region, ASCS Mid-South Region

Saturday, 27 June 2020

TBA

ASCS Warrior Region

Saturday, 04 July 2020

Lake Ozark Speedway

LOS Independence Day Blowout! HUGE Fireworks! ASCS Sprints / $ Special for Late Model & USRA B-Mod!

Sunday, 05 July 2020

TBA

ASCS Warrior Region

Saturday, 11 July 2020

Lake Ozark Speedway

Missouri State Penitentiary Night at LOS

Friday, 17 July 2020

US 36 Raceway

ASCS National, ASCS Warrior Region

Saturday, 25 July 2020

TBA

ASCS Warrior Region

Saturday, 22 August 2020

Monett Motor Speedway

ASCS Sooner Region, ASCS Warrior Region, ASCS Mid-South Region

Saturday, 29 August 2020

Nevada Speedway

ASCS Sooner Region, ASCS Warrior Region

Saturday, 05 September 2020

Lake Ozark Speedway

11th Annual LOS 360 Nationals / 2nd Annual POWRi WAR Non Wing Nationals-Don Parkes Memorial- Day #1

Sunday, 06 September 2020

Lake Ozark Speedway

11th Annual Lake Ozark Speedway 360 Nationals / 2nd Annual POWRi WAR Non Wing Nationals - Day #2

Thursday, 17 September 2020

Lucas Oil Speedway

ASCS National, ASCS Warrior Region, POWRi WAR Sprints

Friday, 18 September 2020

Lucas Oil Speedway

ASCS National, ASCS Warrior Region, POWRi WAR Sprints

Saturday, 19 September 2020

Lucas Oil Speedway

ASCS National, ASCS Warrior Region, POWRi WAR Sprints

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads