Challenge Cup
Challenge Cup

Challenge Cup

Schedule & Results

All 2016 Events

Apr30

Saturday, 30 April 2016

CS Raceway

Challenge Cup

Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2016

CS Raceway

Challenge Cup

Jul9

Saturday, 09 July 2016

CS Raceway

Challenge Cup

Jul23

Saturday, 23 July 2016

CS Raceway

Challenge Cup

Aug6

Saturday, 06 August 2016

CS Raceway

Challenge Cup

Aug20

Saturday, 20 August 2016

CS Raceway

Challenge Cup

Sep3

Saturday, 03 September 2016

Show Low Speedway Park

Challenge Cup

Sep4

Sunday, 04 September 2016

Show Low Speedway Park

Challenge Cup

Sep10

Saturday, 10 September 2016

CS Raceway

Challenge Cup

Oct22

Saturday, 22 October 2016

CS Raceway

Challenge Cup

Nov19

Saturday, 19 November 2016

CS Raceway

Challenge Cup

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads