Lucas Oil MLRA
Lucas Oil MLRA

Lucas Oil MLRA

Schedule & Results

Next Event


Oct14

Friday, 14 October 2022

Tri City Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

Pits Open

12:00 PM

Gates Open

5:30 PM

Hot Laps At

6:30 PM

Racing Starts

7:15 PM
Apr8

Friday, 08 April 2022

81 Speedway

Heartland Hustle | $5,000 to Win

Apr9

Saturday, 09 April 2022

81 Speedway

Heartland Hustle | $7,000 to Win

Apr14

Thursday, 14 April 2022

Davenport Speedway

MLRA Late Models | $5,000 to Win

Apr15

Friday, 15 April 2022

34 Raceway

Prelude to Slocum | $5,000 to Win

Apr16

Saturday, 16 April 2022

34 Raceway

Slocum 50 | $10,555 to Win

Apr22

Friday, 22 April 2022

Lucas Oil Speedway

Spring Nationals | $5,000 to Win

Apr23

Saturday, 23 April 2022

Lucas Oil Speedway

Spring Nationals | $7,000 to Win

May6

Friday, 06 May 2022

Lake Ozark Speedway

Battle @ the Beach | $5,000 to Win

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2022

Lake Ozark Speedway

Battle @ the Beach | $7,000 to Win

May26

Thursday, 26 May 2022

Lucas Oil Speedway

Cowboy Classic | $6,000 to Win

May27

Friday, 27 May 2022

Lucas Oil Speedway

Don/Billie Gibson Tribute | $6,000 to Win

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2022

Lucas Oil Speedway

30th Annual Show Me 100 | $50,000 to Win

Jun24

Friday, 24 June 2022

Off Road Speedway

Renegade 50 | MLRA Late Models | $3,000 to Win

Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2022

Off Road Speedway

Renegade 50 | MLRA Late Models | $5,000 to Win

Jul1

Friday, 01 July 2022

CJ Speedway

MLRA Late Models | $5,000 to Win

Jul2

Saturday, 02 July 2022

34 Raceway

14th Annual Slocum 50

Jul7

Thursday, 07 July 2022

Deer Creek Speedway

NAPA Auto Parts Gopher 50 | $5,000 to Win

Jul8

Friday, 08 July 2022

Deer Creek Speedway

NAPA Auto Parts Gopher 50 | $5,000 to Win

Jul9

Saturday, 09 July 2022

Deer Creek Speedway

NAPA Auto Parts Gopher 50 | $50,000 to Win

Jul14

Thursday, 14 July 2022

I-70 Speedway

1st Annual Event | $10,000 to Win

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2022

Lucas Oil Speedway

16th Annual Diamond Nationals | $15,000 to Win

Jul17

Sunday, 17 July 2022

Randolph County Raceway

2nd Annual Weiner Nationals | $10,000 to Win

Aug11

Thursday, 11 August 2022

CJ Speedway

Inaugural Event | $5,000 to Win

Aug12

Friday, 12 August 2022

Davenport Speedway

MLRA Late Models | $5,000 to Win

Aug13

Saturday, 13 August 2022

Maquoketa Speedway

Timber City 40 | $5,000 to Win

Sep2

Friday, 02 September 2022

Lakeside Speedway

Ellis Family Memorial | $5,000 to Win

Sep3

Saturday, 03 September 2022

Lucas Oil Speedway

8th Annual Ron Jenkins Memorial | $7,000 to win | $700 to start

Sep4

Sunday, 04 September 2022

Randolph County Raceway

2nd Annual Wiener Nationals | $10,000 to Win | $750 to Start

Sep30

Friday, 30 September 2022

Sycamore Speedway

2nd Annual Harvest Hustle | $5,000 to Win

Oct1

Saturday, 01 October 2022

Sycamore Speedway

2nd Annual Harvest Hustle | $7,000 to Win

Oct14

Friday, 14 October 2022

Tri City Speedway

Championship Weekend | $5,000 to Win

Oct15

Saturday, 15 October 2022

Tri City Speedway

Championship Weekend | $7,000 to Win

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads