MSTS 360 Midwest Sprint Touring Series
MSTS 360 Midwest Sprint Touring Series

MSTS 360 Midwest Sprint Touring Series

Schedule & Results

All 2021 Events

Apr9

Friday, 09 April 2021

Park Jefferson International Speedway

South Dakota Sprint Car Nationals

Apr10

Saturday, 10 April 2021

Park Jefferson International Speedway

South Dakota Sprint Car Nationals

May21

Friday, 21 May 2021

Rapid Speedway

MSTS Rocks the Rapids

May28

Friday, 28 May 2021

Jackson Motorplex

Jackson Motorplex with Power Series

May29

Saturday, 29 May 2021

I-90 Speedway

MSTS at I-90 Speedway with Power Series

Jun4

Friday, 04 June 2021

Wagner Speedway

MSTS Western Swing at Wagner Speedway

Jun5

Saturday, 05 June 2021

Off Road Speedway

MSTS Western Swing at Off Road Speedway

Jun11

Friday, 11 June 2021

Jackson Motorplex

Jackson Motorplex with Power Series

Jun12

Saturday, 12 June 2021

I-90 Speedway

MSTS at I-90 Speedway with Power Series

Jun18

Friday, 18 June 2021

Rapid Speedway

MSTS at Rapid Speedway with Power Series

Jun19

Saturday, 19 June 2021

Ogilvie Raceway

Davey Tabor Memorial [Non-MSTS points]

Jul3

Saturday, 03 July 2021

I-90 Speedway

MSTS at I-90 Speedway

Jul16

Friday, 16 July 2021

Jackson Motorplex

Jackson Motorplex with Power Series

Jul17

Saturday, 17 July 2021

I-90 Speedway

MSTS at I-90 Speedway

Jul20

Tuesday, 20 July 2021

Rapid Speedway

Lyon County Fair Races

Jul30

Friday, 30 July 2021

Jackson Motorplex

Chuck Zitterich Memorial at Jackson with Power Series

Jul31

Saturday, 31 July 2021

I-90 Speedway

Chuck Zitterich Memorial at I-90 Speedway with Power Series

Aug21

Saturday, 21 August 2021

Off Road Speedway

$2,000 to win Rumble at the Ranch: Off Road Speedway

Sep3

Friday, 03 September 2021

Jackson Motorplex

Power Series Nationals at Jackson Motorplex

Sep4

Saturday, 04 September 2021

Jackson Motorplex

Power Series Nationals at Jackson Motorplex

Sep5

Sunday, 05 September 2021

Huset's Speedway

Power Series Nationals at Huset's Speedway

Sep6

Monday, 06 September 2021

Huset's Speedway

$10,000 to win Power Series Nationals at Huset's Speedway

Sep18

Saturday, 18 September 2021

Rapid Speedway

Rapid Nationals

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads