OSCS-Ohio Sprint Car Series
OSCS-Ohio Sprint Car Series

OSCS-Ohio Sprint Car Series

Schedule & Results

All 2016 Events

Mar26

Saturday, 26 March 2016

Atomic Speedway

OSCS-Ohio Sprint Car Series

Apr1

Friday, 01 April 2016

Jackson County Speedway

OSCS-Ohio Sprint Car Series

Apr22

Friday, 22 April 2016

Legendary Hilltop Speedway

OSCS-Ohio Sprint Car Series

Apr23

Saturday, 23 April 2016

Atomic Speedway

OSCS-Ohio Sprint Car Series

Apr24

Sunday, 24 April 2016

Legendary Hilltop Speedway

OSCS-Ohio Sprint Car Series

Apr29

Friday, 29 April 2016

Moler Raceway Park

OSCS-Ohio Sprint Car Series

Apr30

Saturday, 30 April 2016

Atomic Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions, OSCS-Ohio Sprint Car Series, BOSS Buckeye Outlaw Sprint Series

May14

Saturday, 14 May 2016

Wayne County Speedway

OSCS-Ohio Sprint Car Series

May21

Saturday, 21 May 2016

Atomic Speedway

OSCS-Ohio Sprint Car Series, OTRS-Ohio Thunder Race Saver

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2016

Atomic Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions, OSCS-Ohio Sprint Car Series

Jun10

Friday, 10 June 2016

Attica Raceway Park

OSCS-Ohio Sprint Car Series

Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2016

Fremont Speedway

OSCS-Ohio Sprint Car Series

Jun12

Sunday, 12 June 2016

Millstream Speedway

OSCS-Ohio Sprint Car Series

Jul2

Saturday, 02 July 2016

Wayne County Speedway

OSCS-Ohio Sprint Car Series

Jul4

Monday, 04 July 2016

Atomic Speedway

OSCS-Ohio Sprint Car Series

Jul8

Friday, 08 July 2016

Moler Raceway Park

OSCS-Ohio Sprint Car Series

Jul9

Saturday, 09 July 2016

Atomic Speedway

OSCS-Ohio Sprint Car Series, OTRS-Ohio Thunder Race Saver

Jul23

Saturday, 23 July 2016

Atomic Speedway

OSCS-Ohio Sprint Car Series, OTRS-Ohio Thunder Race Saver

Jul30

Saturday, 30 July 2016

Wayne County Speedway

OSCS-Ohio Sprint Car Series

Aug5

Friday, 05 August 2016

Legendary Hilltop Speedway

OSCS-Ohio Sprint Car Series

Aug6

Saturday, 06 August 2016

Atomic Speedway

OSCS-Ohio Sprint Car Series

Aug13

Saturday, 13 August 2016

Wayne County Speedway

OSCS-Ohio Sprint Car Series, BOSS Buckeye Outlaw Sprint Series

Aug19

Friday, 19 August 2016

Jackson County Speedway

OSCS-Ohio Sprint Car Series, OTRS-Ohio Thunder Race Saver

Aug20

Saturday, 20 August 2016

Atomic Speedway

OSCS-Ohio Sprint Car Series, OTRS-Ohio Thunder Race Saver

Sep10

Saturday, 10 September 2016

Atomic Speedway

OSCS-Ohio Sprint Car Series

Sep17

Saturday, 17 September 2016

Atomic Speedway

OSCS-Ohio Sprint Car Series

Oct1

Saturday, 01 October 2016

Atomic Speedway

OSCS-Ohio Sprint Car Series

Oct15

Saturday, 15 October 2016

Wayne County Speedway

OSCS-Ohio Sprint Car Series

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads