OSCS-Ohio Sprint Car Series
OSCS-Ohio Sprint Car Series

OSCS-Ohio Sprint Car Series

Schedule & Results

All 2017 Events

Apr1

Saturday, 01 April 2017

Atomic Speedway

OSCS-Ohio Sprint Car Series

Apr28

Friday, 28 April 2017

Moler Raceway Park

OSCS-Ohio Sprint Car Series, OTRS-Ohio Thunder Race Saver

Apr29

Saturday, 29 April 2017

Atomic Speedway

Fast Racing Series, OSCS-Ohio Sprint Car Series

May6

Saturday, 06 May 2017

Wayne County Speedway

OSCS-Ohio Sprint Car Series

May13

Saturday, 13 May 2017

Atomic Speedway

Fast Racing Series, OSCS-Ohio Sprint Car Series

May20

Saturday, 20 May 2017

Atomic Speedway

OSCS-Ohio Sprint Car Series, OTRS-Ohio Thunder Race Saver

May27

Saturday, 27 May 2017

Fremont Speedway

OSCS-Ohio Sprint Car Series

Jun2

Friday, 02 June 2017

Attica Raceway Park

OSCS-Ohio Sprint Car Series

Jun3

Saturday, 03 June 2017

Atomic Speedway

OSCS-Ohio Sprint Car Series, OTRS-Ohio Thunder Race Saver

Jun10

Saturday, 10 June 2017

Wayne County Speedway

OSCS-Ohio Sprint Car Series

Jul1

Saturday, 01 July 2017

Wayne County Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions, OSCS-Ohio Sprint Car Series

Jul2

Sunday, 02 July 2017

Atomic Speedway

NRA Sprint Invaders, GLSS-Great Lakes Sprint Series, OSCS-Ohio Sprint Car Series

Jul3

Monday, 03 July 2017

Waynesfield Raceway Park

4th of July Weekend Day 4

Jul3

Monday, 03 July 2017

Waynesfield Raceway Park

4th of July Weekend Day 4

Jul8

Saturday, 08 July 2017

Wayne County Speedway

OSCS-Ohio Sprint Car Series

Jul22

Saturday, 22 July 2017

Atomic Speedway

OSCS-Ohio Sprint Car Series, OTRS-Ohio Thunder Race Saver, IMCA RaceSaver Sprints

Jul28

Friday, 28 July 2017

Attica Raceway Park

OSCS-Ohio Sprint Car Series

Jul29

Saturday, 29 July 2017

Wayne County Speedway

OSCS-Ohio Sprint Car Series

Aug4

Friday, 04 August 2017

Moler Raceway Park

OSCS-Ohio Sprint Car Series, OTRS-Ohio Thunder Race Saver

Aug5

Saturday, 05 August 2017

Atomic Speedway

OSCS-Ohio Sprint Car Series, OTRS-Ohio Thunder Race Saver, IMCA RaceSaver Sprints

Aug11

Friday, 11 August 2017

Mansfield Motor Speedway

FASTonDIRT, OSCS-Ohio Sprint Car Series, BOSS Buckeye Outlaw Sprint Series

Aug12

Saturday, 12 August 2017

Mansfield Motor Speedway

FASTonDIRT, OSCS-Ohio Sprint Car Series, BOSS Buckeye Outlaw Sprint Series

Aug19

Saturday, 19 August 2017

Wayne County Speedway

OSCS-Ohio Sprint Car Series

Aug25

Friday, 25 August 2017

Atomic Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions, OSCS-Ohio Sprint Car Series, OTRS-Ohio Thunder Race Saver

Sep2

Saturday, 02 September 2017

Atomic Speedway

OSCS-Ohio Sprint Car Series, OTRS-Ohio Thunder Race Saver, IMCA RaceSaver Sprints

Sep3

Sunday, 03 September 2017

Waynesfield Raceway Park

NRA Sprint Invaders, GLSS-Great Lakes Sprint Series, Fast Racing Series

Sep15

Friday, 15 September 2017

Fremont Speedway

OSCS-Ohio Sprint Car Series

Sep16

Saturday, 16 September 2017

Fremont Speedway

OSCS-Ohio Sprint Car Series

Sep30

Saturday, 30 September 2017

Atomic Speedway

OSCS-Ohio Sprint Car Series

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads