Tulsa Quarter Midget Association
Tulsa Quarter Midget Association

Tulsa Quarter Midget Association

Schedule & Results

Next Event


Oct9

Sunday, 09 October 2022

Tulsa Quarter Midget Association

Tulsa, OK

All 2022 Events

Feb27

Sunday, 27 February 2022

Tulsa Quarter Midget Association

Track opening

Mar5

Saturday, 05 March 2022

Tulsa Quarter Midget Association

Arrive & Drive

Mar20

Sunday, 20 March 2022

Tulsa Quarter Midget Association

Points race #1

Apr10

Sunday, 10 April 2022

Tulsa Quarter Midget Association

Points race #2

Apr24

Sunday, 24 April 2022

Tulsa Quarter Midget Association

Points race #3

May15

Sunday, 15 May 2022

Tulsa Quarter Midget Association

Points race #4

May29

Sunday, 29 May 2022

Tulsa Quarter Midget Association

Points race #5

Jun10

Friday, 10 June 2022

Tulsa Quarter Midget Association

Points race #6

Jun24

Friday, 24 June 2022

Tulsa Quarter Midget Association

Points race #7

Jul15

Friday, 15 July 2022

Tulsa Quarter Midget Association

Points race #8

Jul22

Friday, 22 July 2022

Tulsa Quarter Midget Association

Rain date #1

Jul24

Sunday, 24 July 2022

Tulsa Quarter Midget Association

Track Clean up

Jul30

Saturday, 30 July 2022

Tulsa Quarter Midget Association

Twister Alley Throwdown in T-Town

Jul31

Sunday, 31 July 2022

Tulsa Quarter Midget Association

Twister Alley Throwdown in T-Town

Aug12

Friday, 12 August 2022

Tulsa Quarter Midget Association

Points race #9

Aug21

Sunday, 21 August 2022

Tulsa Quarter Midget Association

Points race #10

Sep11

Sunday, 11 September 2022

Tulsa Quarter Midget Association

Points race #11

Sep25

Sunday, 25 September 2022

Tulsa Quarter Midget Association

Points race #12

Oct9

Sunday, 09 October 2022

Tulsa Quarter Midget Association

Points race #13

Oct30

Sunday, 30 October 2022

Tulsa Quarter Midget Association

Points race #14

Nov6

Sunday, 06 November 2022

Tulsa Quarter Midget Association

Points race #15

Nov13

Sunday, 13 November 2022

Tulsa Quarter Midget Association

Rain date #2 (Track closing)

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads