Tulsa Quarter Midget Association
Tulsa Quarter Midget Association

Tulsa Quarter Midget Association

Schedule & Results

Next Event


Friday, 24 September 2021

Tulsa Quarter Midget Association

Tulsa Quarter Midget Association

All 2021 Events

Sunday, 28 February 2021

Tulsa Quarter Midget Association

Tack Opening

Saturday, 06 March 2021

Tulsa Quarter Midget Association

Arrive & Drive

Sunday, 21 March 2021

Tulsa Quarter Midget Association

Points Race #1

Sunday, 11 April 2021

Tulsa Quarter Midget Association

Points Race #2

Sunday, 18 April 2021

Tulsa Quarter Midget Association

Points Race #3

Sunday, 02 May 2021

Tulsa Quarter Midget Association

Points Race #4

Sunday, 09 May 2021

Tulsa Quarter Midget Association

Rain date #1

Friday, 28 May 2021

Tulsa Quarter Midget Association

Spring Fling

Saturday, 29 May 2021

Tulsa Quarter Midget Association

Spring Fling

Sunday, 30 May 2021

Tulsa Quarter Midget Association

Spring Fling

Friday, 04 June 2021

Tulsa Quarter Midget Association

Points Race #5

Friday, 18 June 2021

Tulsa Quarter Midget Association

Points Race #6

Friday, 09 July 2021

Tulsa Quarter Midget Association

Points Race #7

Friday, 16 July 2021

Tulsa Quarter Midget Association

Points race #7

Friday, 23 July 2021

Tulsa Quarter Midget Association

Points Race #8

Friday, 06 August 2021

Tulsa Quarter Midget Association

Points Race #9

Sunday, 15 August 2021

Tulsa Quarter Midget Association

Points Race #10

Sunday, 05 September 2021

Tulsa Quarter Midget Association

Points Race #11

Sunday, 19 September 2021

Tulsa Quarter Midget Association

Points Race #12

Friday, 24 September 2021

Tulsa Quarter Midget Association

Showdown in T-Town

Saturday, 25 September 2021

Tulsa Quarter Midget Association

Showdown in T-Town

Sunday, 26 September 2021

Tulsa Quarter Midget Association

Showdown in T-Town

Sunday, 03 October 2021

Tulsa Quarter Midget Association

Points Race #13 (Helt Belt)

Sunday, 17 October 2021

Tulsa Quarter Midget Association

Points Race #14 (Pumpkin Race)

Sunday, 24 October 2021

Tulsa Quarter Midget Association

Rain date #3

Sunday, 07 November 2021

Tulsa Quarter Midget Association

Points Race #15 (Turkey Race)

Sunday, 14 November 2021

Tulsa Quarter Midget Association

Track Closing

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads