Sprint Car Challenge Tour
Sprint Car Challenge Tour

Sprint Car Challenge Tour

Schedule & Results

Next Event


Mar26

Saturday, 26 March 2022

Placerville Speedway

Sprint Car Challenge Tour, USAC Western Midgets

Pits Open

12:00 PM

Gates Open

3:00 PM

Hot Laps At

5:15 PM

Racing Starts

6:00 PM

All 2022 Events

Mar26

Saturday, 26 March 2022

Placerville Speedway

Spring Fever Frenzy

Apr23

Saturday, 23 April 2022

Merced Speedway

Sprint Car Challenge Tour

May13

Friday, 13 May 2022

Thunderbowl Raceway

Peter Murphy Classic

May14

Saturday, 14 May 2022

Keller Auto Speedway at Kings Fairgrounds

Peter Murphy Classic

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2022

Stockton Dirt Track

Jimmy Sills Classic

May29

Sunday, 29 May 2022

Marysville Raceway

Mel Hall Memorial

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2022

Silver Dollar Speedway

Tyler Wolf Memorial

Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2022

Placerville Speedway

Dave Bradway Jr Memorial

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

Petaluma Speedway

Sprint Car Challenge Tour

Jul2

Saturday, 02 July 2022

Stockton Dirt Track

Tribute to Roy Lee Van Conett

Jul30

Saturday, 30 July 2022

Petaluma Speedway

Sprint Car Challenge Tour

Aug20

Saturday, 20 August 2022

Ocean Speedway

Johnny Key Classic

Sep7

Wednesday, 07 September 2022

Silver Dollar Speedway

Pacific Sprint Cup

Sep24

Saturday, 24 September 2022

Petaluma Speedway

Adobe Cup

Oct7

Friday, 07 October 2022

Keller Auto Speedway at Kings Fairgrounds

Cotton Classic

Nov5

Saturday, 05 November 2022

Stockton Dirt Track

Tribute to Gary Patterson

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads